• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Simi Valley Ford

2440 First StreetSimi Valley, CA 93065
1-844-857-08541-844-857-0854

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

WE DON'T JUST SELL PRE-OWNED VEHICLES, WE HAVE ONE OF THE LARGEST SELECTIONS OF FORD VEHICLES IN ALL OF VENTURA COUNTY, SAN FERNANDO AND LOS ANGELES COUNTIES. CALL US AT ... Read more
WE DON'T JUST SELL PRE-OWNED VEHICLES, WE HAVE ONE OF THE LARGEST SELECTIONS OF FORD VEHICLES IN ALL OF VENTURA COUNTY, SAN FERNANDO AND LOS ANGELES COUNTIES. CALL US AT 844-857-0854 AND ASK FOR ANDY WINBUSH.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

WE PRIDE OURSELVES IN GIVING YOU THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. CALL AND ASK FOR ANDY WINBUSH AT 844-857-0854. Simi Valley Ford also carries Ford Certified Pre-Owned ve ... Read more
WE PRIDE OURSELVES IN GIVING YOU THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. CALL AND ASK FOR ANDY WINBUSH AT 844-857-0854. Simi Valley Ford also carries Ford Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, Carfax reports and most of our pre-owned vehicles are covered by their original manufacturer's warranty. We offer a wide selection of low milage pre-owned vehicles.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 19
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.0
    Customer Service
  • 3.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.0
    Friendliness
  • 3.0
    Overall Experience
  • 2.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 22 
Lovedmycar3/23/2016 02:46:41 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:George Carmen shuttle driver guy
I have to admit I was not happy after my car broke down the first couple times but looking back I never was left without transportation I was never left waiting for a call back I was always told when my car would be ready how long it would take and it was always done on time.i was impatient and angry when I had to return to the dealership to repair my car but the way they took care of their customers I couldn't complain the car had its problems but the dealership deserves more credit.
Simi Valley Ford responded to this review
3/23/2016
Thank You so much for the review. We appreciate your business!
vintage ford owner8/24/2015 09:43:48 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Danielle Davis
Our 2005 Mustang showed code for Fuel Rail Sensor. Simi Ford told us the problem was a computer failure. $1600 later, the fuel rail sensor code was still showing. Simi's diagnosis was wrong. They charged for a new computer. When confronted, they said there would be an additional $180 for another diagnosis. What a rip off. We ended up replacing the fuel rail sensor ourselves by following internet instructions. We contacted Ford Motor Company customer relations about the unfair practices of Simi Valley Ford. Ford washed it's hands of the issue. We are not happy campers.
wmoore885/25/2014 06:58:35 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:service center
I had a 2012 Ford focus that was in the shop several times never got Dix there mechanics are a bunch of xxxxxxx that don't know anything my mechanic found things that ford didn't find wrong with thecar i had to go back to them while it was still under warranty and show them. I will never buy a Ford vehicle or any of there sister company's in my lifetime. Ford really should put this dealership under investigation. Another comment same with uncles ford truck only time things get done is when the owner Larry gets involved but he's hard to get a hold of so I do thank him for his help.
simibarb2/28/2014 12:49:06 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mark
What a GREAT place to deal with. The employees are very friendly and helpful! I cannot remember the last time I felt so good leaving a service center. You have to give this place a try!!
JohnandJoey1/21/2014 09:27:31 PM
4.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Carmen
Ours service agent was not there at the time we dropped off the vehicle and there seemed to , but it was taken care of in a moderate amount of time. Carmen did keep in contact with us each day of the three days they had the vehicle which is an improvement. The Service Manager Teri Gayheart has always been very accommodating and helpful. I have had to bring the vehicle in 5 times since we purchased it in April 2014 and have seen improvement with the attention this service department provides each time. I think this service department is gradually shaping up to what is expected of a Ford service department.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Simi Valley Ford : Simi Valley, CA 93065 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader