• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Lithia Mazda - Volvo of Fresno

5200 North BlackstoneFresno, CA 93710-5100
1-877-957-16861-877-957-1686
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Lithia Mazda Volvo of Fresno sells new and used Mazda-Suzuki cars, Mazda-Suzuki trucks & Mazda-Volvo SUVs in Fresno, CA. Lithia Mazda-Volvo of Fresno, near the surroundi ... Read more
Lithia Mazda Volvo of Fresno sells new and used Mazda-Suzuki cars, Mazda-Suzuki trucks & Mazda-Volvo SUVs in Fresno, CA. Lithia Mazda-Volvo of Fresno, near the surrounding areas of Fresno, Madera, Clovis, Shaver Lake, Reedley and Dinuba California, features a wide selection of new Mazda-Volvo and used Mazda-Volvo cars, trucks and SUVs.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Lithia Mazda Volvo of Fresno has access to thousands of pre-owned vehicles so if we don't have what you are looking for in stock, we can probably get it! Lithia Mazda-Vol ... Read more
Lithia Mazda Volvo of Fresno has access to thousands of pre-owned vehicles so if we don't have what you are looking for in stock, we can probably get it! Lithia Mazda-Volvo of Fresno, near the surrounding areas of Fresno, Madera, Clovis, Shaver Lake, Reedley and Dinuba California, features a wide selection of new Mazda-Volvo and used Mazda-Volvo cars, trucks and SUVs.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Plus government fees and taxes, any finance charges, $80 dealer document processing charge, any electronic filing charge and any emission testing charge.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

  • Alternative
  • Diesel
  • Electric
  • Hybrid

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 9 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.2
    Friendliness
  • 4.2
    Overall Experience
  • 4.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 5 
Jessgonzalezo15/07/2014 04:22:53 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Tim Bowden, Oscar(service manager)
Their communication is horrible! They didn't fix my car and they refuse to refund me my money! I would NEVER recommend to ANYONE! They treat you worse than an animal! I've tried getting a hold of them for two weeks now and they never return my call! I don't understand how they're still making business here. My car has been with the service department for over a month now and they still haven't found the problem with my car but they sure do want their money. How can you charge your customers for a problem that was never fixed?!?! I HATE this service department! It's been the worst experience ever!!!
Lithia Mazda of Fresno responded to this review
5/22/2014
Hello Jessgonzalezo1, Things do tend to stack up on a high-mileage car. We did go over all repairs costs in depth prior to performing the repairs and we apologize if there was any miscommunication during this process. We would be happy to go over the repair orders with you once again. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions. Sincerely, Oscar Aguilar, Service Manager.
demw2/24/2014 01:26:24 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeremy
Jeremy is always friendly and quick to greet the customer. Jeremy takes the time to make the customer feel valued instead of just a number.
cheyennelb1310/11/2013 12:18:20 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kendrick, Leo, Tony, Treavor
Reasonable in price and very friendly and not pushy. Had a horrible experience with Ford in Clovis and Ford Lithia blows them out of the water. Would come back if needing to buy another vehicle. True to their word and quality vehicles.
Gregory mckelvie8/02/2013 09:06:41 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Matt Powell
We were looking for a new Mazda when Mr. Powell helped us and was the most professional,caring and knowledgeable person I have ever purchased a car from. We were treated like family. Lithia Mazda will continue to get our business with people like Matt Powell. He didn't look at us as a sell, he looked to us as we needed a new car and he did everything to make us feel comfortable and had a answer for all our questions. Thank you Matt Powell for your kind hospitality. We feel great about our purchase and look forward to give u our future business and will be recommending u to all our friends and family. God Bless you and many thanks to you. Respectfully Gregory Mckelvie
dejamage806/08/2013 09:48:54 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeremy from Service
Jeremy from the service department was a great help. We had just bought a vehicle from another dealership up north and found out it had a ton of problems that we were stuck with. We took it to Lithia Mazda to have it looked at and was helped by Jeremy. We were so stressed about the car, but Jeremy was honest, sympathetic to the situation, and quick with our vehicle knowing that we needed it done right away. He called us to let us know the status and he was always available by phone if we needed. Even though I didn't buy my Mazda from this dealership, I plan on being a returning customer. Thanks Jeremy and Lithia!
1
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com