• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Automall CirFolsom, CA 95630
1-888-353-25761-888-353-2576
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Folsom Lake Hyundai is part of the "Hyundai Superstores of Northern California" that also includes Roseville Hyundai, Sacramento Hyundai and the Hyundai store Westfield ... Read more
Folsom Lake Hyundai is part of the "Hyundai Superstores of Northern California" that also includes Roseville Hyundai, Sacramento Hyundai and the Hyundai store Westfield Downtown Plaza. Folsom Lake Hyundai sells new Hyundais and everymake of pre-owned cars, trucks and SUV's.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Folsom Lake Hyundai is part of the "Hyundai Superstores of Northern California" that also includes Roseville Hyundai, Sacramento Hyundai and the Hyundai store Westfield ... Read more
Folsom Lake Hyundai is part of the "Hyundai Superstores of Northern California" that also includes Roseville Hyundai, Sacramento Hyundai and the Hyundai store Westfield Downtown Plaza. Folsom Lake Hyundai sells new Hyundais and everymake of pre-owned cars, trucks and SUV's.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 9
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.0
    Customer Service
  • 5.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.0
    Friendliness
  • 3.0
    Overall Experience
  • 5.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 3 of 3
jdhill3/18/2015 06:31:31 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David k
So friendly with one of the best customer service experiences I've ever received. They drove all the way to grass valley and picked me up after I got off of work to get me into my new car. They go the extra mile when others don't. I give them five stars. Way to go!!!
Folsom Lake Hyundai responded to this review
3/19/2015
Hi Jdhill, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you are enjoying your new Hyundai. We will be sure to share your feedback with Edwin & David, and the entire team here at Folsom Lake Hyundai. Our goal is to ensure that our customers know that their satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Feel free to tell your friends about us and come back to see us again for your next car service or purchase. We would love to see you again soon! You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Google + for special offers and community events. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson
AndresFamily4/22/2014 12:59:20 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:finance manager (name unknown) and a dealer named mike
This dealership is unbelievable! My husband went there on a Friday night to purchase us a family car. We loved this 2011 Chrysler town and country that was priced at $16,999. They offered him a loan with 16.9% interest and I wasn't delighted about that interest rate. So we got in contact with our bank and got approved for $19,000 with a 6.29% interest rate. We called back and they made it pretty clear they were upset that they were losing out on those extra few thousand dollars because we got a private loan not theirs. So they upped the price to a little under $19,000. We were okay with that since we got approved for a little over the amount they were asking. We had the bank send over the approval info and the dealer mike that we dealt with said he would pull the van off the floor and hold it for us since we were in lake Tahoe for Easter. We were supposed to go sign the papers tonight and pick up our family car but then we received a phone call from the dealer mike informing us that they sold our car!!! They told us we should have bought it on Friday and went back on their agreement to hold it for us. Guess they didn't like that we got a better loan so their promise to hold it was really a promise to hold it until someone who will use their loan for more money comes along. When I called to complain the sales/finance manager refused to give me the info to his higher up aka GM and kept trying to justify selling the car we were promised and admitted he was the one that sold the car and insisted it was because someone saw it online, came and asked to see it and that because it was still on the lot he absolutely had to show it and sell it to them regardless of the fact that we had a check from our bank already being sent to them and car insurance for the car! I guess they lack common sense and common courtesy! I get better customer service at McDonald's!
Folsom Lake Hyundai responded to this review
3/19/2015
Hello AndresFamily, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that you had a negative experience at our dealership. We have been in business for over 10 years and serve thousands of customers every week, we strive to create the best possible experience for our customers. In review of your situation, the area where I believe we can improve in the future is properly advising our customers that we are not able to "hold" vehicles, especially with no deposit being made. It is not uncommon for car dealerships in general to have people say that they are coming back and how much they love the vehicle, and then we never hear from them again. For that reason, it is not in the best interest of our customers as a whole nor from a business standpoint for us to "hold" vehicles without at the least receiving an appropriate deposit. We are, however, taking your feedback seriously and meeting with our team to discuss how we can improve the overall experience for our customers, and hope that we will have the opportunity to change your impression of our dealership in the future. If you have additional feedback, feel free to contact us to discuss further at alawson@hyundaistore.com. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson
n1n111/25/2011 03:08:43 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Drukoski manager
Actually, I want to rate the Folsom Huyndai dealer which is the same owner as this Roseville and hope they can get feebback, the manager Drukoski ( he tried to hide his name so I can't speel it correctly) is the worst sale manager I ever met. He chased us out today by not wanting to deal with us on the price or making order for us. I was surprised since economy is down, they should value the customers. No wonder the dealer doesn't have good business. He chased out all the customers and just want to get paid for not bringing $$ to the dealer owner??
1
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader