• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Wendle Motors

9000 North Division StreetSpokane, WA 99218-112
1-888-554-63181-888-554-6318
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We are now located in one location proud to be your premier Spokane Autodealer for over 65 years. Thank you for your loyalty to Wendle Motors. We appreciate your patro ... Read more
We are now located in one location proud to be your premier Spokane Autodealer for over 65 years. Thank you for your loyalty to Wendle Motors. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We are now located in one location proud to be your premier Spokane Autodealer for over 65 years. Thank you for your loyalty to Wendle Motors. We appreciate your patro ... Read more
We are now located in one location proud to be your premier Spokane Autodealer for over 65 years. Thank you for your loyalty to Wendle Motors. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Documentary service fee in an amount up to $150 may be added to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 21 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.3
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 50 
Tree mike2/05/2015 09:11:28 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Aaron Austin,Manny Guerrero
I work with Aaron on a regular basis on fleet purchases. He Is very honest and cooperative. All of the referrals I have sent him have also been very satisfied. I highly recommend the fleet department at Wendle. Manny in service is also very cooperative. When he's involved things get fixed correctly and if there's a problem he makes it go away.
Wendle Motors responded to this review
2/05/2015
Thank you for your review of Aaron, Manny and our Wendle dealership. We appreciate your recommendation of our fleet department and your continued business.
KimO09249/16/2014 10:41:21 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Rick Greene
My husband and I went in to do business at Wendle we were refereed to Rick Greene. We were promised the world and then some. My husband went in there on a Saturday and put a hold on a car using our debit card. We had to get some paperwork together and bring it back. My husband told them we would be back on Tuesday to finalize. We went in there today and our car wasn't on the lot, it had been taken home by another sales person. When my husband talked to Rick on Saturday he told me he would probably be able to get it for us for zero down. Then he called later and said we would need $1000 down. When we met with him on Saturday he told us that he "floats checks" all the time. Meaning that if we left our debit card information with him he could charge us the $1000 on our payday. When the other sales person brought it back he made it clear to Rick that he wanted to buy it. At that point we were frozen out of the deal. We were told that we would have to have the $1000 today or else we wouldn't be able to buy the car and it would be sold to the other sales person. I got on the phone to my grandparents to have them put it on their credit card and by the time I could get back in Rick's office he was already gone to tell the sales person that he could buy it. I will NEVER, EVER, EVER set foot in Wendle again. My grandparents have bought their cars there since I can remember and after I told them what was done to us they will never ever set foot in there again. I hope it was worth selling it to one of their own.
Wendle Motors responded to this review
9/18/2014
We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our Special Finance Department. We strive to make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable and fun experience. The vehicle that you were interested in did not sell as you indicate in your comments. In fact, it is still available. It is true that one of our employees did have the car out test driving it with intentions of purchasing it, but returned the keys and the car to Rick while you and your husband were both still at the dealership. In most cases, down payment amounts are a stipulation of obtaining financing approval. Our contracts with our lenders require us to have the customer down payment in full prior to final approval. Typically, we can work around an upcoming payday if within 1 or 2 days or waiting for transfers between accounts to finalize. In the case of two deals being worked on the same car at the same time, the down payment can become the deciding factor on who gets the deal. Ultimately, we would love to have a backup car that could work in this situation, but as a business, we have to take the deal that is completely ready to process first. Again, we are sorry that you had a bad experience and can only hope that you and your grandparents will reconsider Wendle as your automotive store of choice.
kenb127/18/2014 12:13:08 AM
1.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kristin Goff
Very unprofessional. In two phone conversations with the owner she yelled at me both times. I only raised my voice on the second call to ask her to calm down and to stop abusing me verbally. All I wanted was a detail job on my new purchase and was promised by the salesperson and service manager that they would send the car out for a detail. The owner screamed at me because she was too lazy to google the info for the detail shop. So I told her I would call her back with all their info, I had offered to bring the car to this detail shop and just bring the receipt to Wendle to get paid back. No that was too easy I guess and instead of doing her job the owner wanted me to contact the owner of the detail shop to work out payment arrangements with Wendle, excuse me but I don't work for Wendle you call them and arrange it. The owner not only yelled, but was completely unprofessional in her speech. I felt like I was talking to some 20 something customer service rep at the bottom of the Wendle food chain and not the owner. What a poor image of this company the original owner of Wendle must be rolling over in his grave at the mis-treatment of a customer over a simple issue. Don't go here not for anything, they have no grasp of customer service and could care less about you after the sale. Still waiting for an apology for the yelling, but I don't think she has the class or dignity to do so.
Wendle Motors responded to this review
7/18/2014
Ken, thank you for providing us the name and phone number of the company you wanted to use for the detail of your new car. We did attempt to google it, but without the name of the business, we had a challenging time finding it. As you requested, we will call them on Monday. We have also been in touch with the body shop to fix the chip on the door handle. They will contact you to set up an appointment. We will make the payment arrangements with both businesses.
PsychoCoder7/17/2014 04:57:53 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Rick Greene
I would buy another car from Wendle with no hesitation, Rick Green did such a wonderful job getting this deal put together for me, he really went the extra mile for me and needs to be recognized for that
Wendle Motors responded to this review
7/18/2014
Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear how happy you are with Rick and your new car. Enjoy!
Ray19794/30/2014 12:53:30 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lee Cardella
Lee Cardella....You Rock!!..I've had my new Infiniti Coupe since November and lovin' it. Thanks again for your Professionalism and Friendliness in my new car purchase. Cheers!, E
Wendle Motors responded to this review
4/30/2014
We are pleased to hear how much you are enjoying your new Infiniti Coupe. It was our pleasure and thank you for the review.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com