• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell RoadSuite 300Alpharetta, GA 30009
1-855-888-18481-855-888-1848
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Dealer Disclaimer

Prices exclude tax, tag, title, registration, Georgia Lemon Law, and includes dealer and electronic filing fees. Colors, options, and trim levels may vary. All Inventory ... Read more
Prices exclude tax, tag, title, registration, Georgia Lemon Law, and includes dealer and electronic filing fees. Colors, options, and trim levels may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. Please consult dealership personnel for details.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 10 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 47 
anita2/28/2015 07:13:23 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Alek Kusayev
I can not thanks you guys enough for your professionalism and generosity you all have given us during our auto purchases experience. This have been my most pleasant time ever buying a vehicle. You all made us feel extra comfortable and was willing to find us the best deal you can. We will definitely return and recommend everyone that we know to come to you for any vehicle purchase. Thank you all from the bottom of our heart. You guys have won a customer for life. :)
Patel102/18/2015 01:47:22 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Wes McLarty,Ron Yeboa,Wilbert Richardson,Jack Rosen
I recently prchased a 2013 Smart for two pure at Nalley Volkswagen of Alpharetta.I had a great experience with Nalley Volkswagen and all of its employees. They gave me the best deal. I would highly recommend this dealer to everyone. special thanks to Jack Rosen, Ron Yeboa , Wes Mclarty and Wilbert Richardson. Kumar Patel 02/18/15
Bostonfamily2/05/2015 08:06:08 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Wes McLarty,Jack Rosen ,John Engquist
We had gone to Nalley VW because my daughter wanted to look at used Beetles and the dealership had one of the best selections of used cars in Atlanta. We met John Engquist purely by random selection (the only available salesperson when we walked in and he was terrific. We looked at various VW models for comparison sake, and he never once tried to move us out of our stated budget or mileage preference. Jack Rosen came out to introduce himself, and mentioned that he had gotten in a few new cars in our price range, one of which was a 2008 Land Rover - a radical departure from what she thought she was interested in. We came to agreement on the price within 24 hours, moved through the paperwork with Wes quickly and we couldn't have been more pleased. Great group of professionals, look forward to doing business with them in the future.
blake20141/16/2015 01:47:17 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Wes McLarty
Very satisfied customer!! I Will be back for sure. Very professional and works with you so you are happy. Highly recommended to buy your next car here.. just want to say thanks to Brent miller who sold me the car, very nice gentleman. Don't forget Wesley mclarty in finance, He broke everything down so I understood it to a T. Really great staff here.
russmelton1/12/2015 11:54:21 AM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:James Hall,John Huber
I made the mistake of purchasing a Volkswagen Jetta TDI wagon thinking I would save on fuel costs. It gets great mileage but the repairs are astronomical. Just after warranty we had to spend spent over $8,000 in repairs in fuel pumps, particulate filters, and an a/c compressor. John Huber was our main contact. The dealership agreed that the failures were excessive and agreed to change some of the less expensive parts at their cost. When we contacted Volkswagen America they said they would change the more expensive parts if the dealer agreed. The dealer then said it was Volkswagon America's decision. When we went to the dealership they refused to contact Volkswagen America to work it out saying "it's not our problem. They were very rude and made my wife cry in the service area. I made the repairs at a MUCH less expensive mechanic and dumped this really terrible car. Don't waste your hard earned money on any car Volkswagen builds.
Nalley Volkswagen of Alpharetta responded to this review
1/29/2015
Russ, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so sorry that your service was horrible. We do not operate like this and we certainly do not want to make any of our customers emotional. We always want our customers to feel comfortable. If you have a moment to speak with me, I would love to hear more about your visit and resolving this issue. Dan Clara General Manger 678-825-6348
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com