• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

624 North Glebe RoadArlington, VA 22203
1-844-692-36911-844-692-3691

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington is a premier automotive organization in the Mid-Atlantic, selling and servicing New & Certified Mercedes-Benz exclusively. By concentrating all ... Read more
Mercedes-Benz of Arlington is a premier automotive organization in the Mid-Atlantic, selling and servicing New & Certified Mercedes-Benz exclusively. By concentrating all of our energies on one make, JUST MERCEDES, we provide the finest service available, consistently exceeding our client's expectation. Our client's desires are the focus of everything we do. We provide this unparalleled level of service at competitive prices. Our personnel are highly skilled in demonstrating our vision of Excell

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington is an authorized New and Pre Owned Dealership. Pre Owned Department offering 72 Hour exchange policy on all Pre Owned Vehicles. Please call us ... Read more
Mercedes-Benz of Arlington is an authorized New and Pre Owned Dealership. Pre Owned Department offering 72 Hour exchange policy on all Pre Owned Vehicles. Please call us for full details

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Français

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee of $399, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertis ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee of $399, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 18 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 207 
khattak12/09/2014 08:27:35 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Dan Moreau
Over the past 5 years I have the pleasure of living around the country, I have gone to numerous dealerships and this one ranks literally the worst dealership I have ever encountered. This coming from someone who does not have high standards and will give people the benefit of the doubt. I scheduled service for my Mercedes a week in advance. Went in and the service manager was rude. Ok no problem has had a bad day. Told me describe the problem which i did, Car shakes at higher speeds, Rattles under break. BTW this a car that is barely two years old and has 16000 miles on. Get a call after 2 hours telling me that it will cost me a sweet $1700 to fix all? Say what? I asked for what- The advisor very nonchalantly told me that the brake rotors cost $960- I asked if this was normal? He said no and you're rotors are fine but think ( not sure) thats why car shakes and we can change it. Ok so i am spending $1000 on a break rotor for a barely used car and even then it might not go away? Yes sir. At the end he told me they couldn't do anything and thats that. All of this for a very expensive 2 yr old car that is still under warranty. apparently they close at 2 pm on Saturdays ( their website says 6 pm) - I got text at 2:15 pm saying my car was ready. What ? So when i called there was no one at the service center- Now I have to wait till monday - Gets better- The incredibly rude receptionist told me that you will also have to pay for the loaner now if you dont return it in 24 hours- but how can i return it in 24 hours if my car is still with you guys and you are closed tomorrow? Well sir this is why we dont give loaners on a saturday- My response was- well but you did- She said no we didnt- Incredible! Then how did i get this Car??? Realizing that she had no clue about she was talking about- She became even more aggressive. I am in the consumer business and 99.9% of the time i'll let things slide well because i have been on the other side of the fence too. Its my life's rule to be very nice to people, give them a smile- A smile and being polite can really make someones day. With the fact that I was extra nice to them and I have one of their high end cars and this is how i was treated- Remember i still get 2 yr old car back and they have not fixed it- I cant imagine how they treat people who buy normal mercedes from these people. Stay away from this dealership- Dont buy - They are not even worth 2 cents and if you have been unfortunate enough to have been scammed by these people. Do yourself a favor and dont bring your car in for service here. I would also implore everyone to read their reviews on other places too. Had i done that- i would not have ended up here. STAY AWAY under all circumstances.
Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded to this review
12/18/2014
Dear Mr. Khattack, First, allow me to apologize that you were offended by any of our personnel during your initial visit to Mercedes-Benz of Arlington. We have been in business for over 75 years in the same location and we always pride ourselves in our level of customer care. From what we understand, you purchased a pre-owned vehicle from CarMax which had several issues that needed attention. Our Assistant Service Manager, Dan Moreau, provided you an estimate for the cost of repairs to the braking system which had been damaged by heavy use. This type of brake repair is not covered under warranty by Mercedes-Benz and we had no other recourse but to inform you of the cost of the repair. Also it was noted that both front wheels on your vehicle had been bent by impact and we were unable to have our vendor repair them on a Saturday. This is why you were told that the vibration you were having may not go away with only the brake repairs. Dan also informed us that he had advised you to return to CarMax to see if they would absorb the cost of the repairs for you. We do apologize for the misunderstanding concerning the loaner vehicle and how you were addressed concerning it. It is not our normal practice to loan vehicles on Saturday until we can ascertain if a vehicle can be repaired while the client is waiting. Regardless, we absorbed the cost of the three day rental for you even though you had no repairs performed here. We are sorry that you experienced confusion concerning our Service operating hours on Saturday. I reviewed all of information on our website and on all of our direct and email pieces to verify that the Saturday service hours are listed as 8:00 am – 2:00 pm with pick-up available until 5:00 pm. You could have retrieved your car until that time from our Service cashier. Our Saturday Sales Showroom hours are listed until 6:00 pm, which I assume you were quoting in your review comments to the several websites that you duplicated your review on. Again, we apologize for your experiences here. When you review all of the facts of your case, we can see why you were upset with your treatment. I would like the opportunity to discuss the issues further to see what we can do to provide you with the level of service you deserve at Mercedes-Benz of Arlington. Please contact me at your convenience at 703.284.2436. Sincerely, Mike Cohen Service Manager Mercedes-Benz of Arlington (703) 284.2436 mcohen@ascmb.com www.justmercedes.com
mgtommm7/15/2014 08:48:51 PM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Max Asefi,Omar Kaker
I purchased a very nice CPO 2013 ML350 FIVE weeks ago. I was promised the second key by the following week- still no key. Worse - NO TITLE. A terrible start for a new Mercedes customer. Phones calls do no good. Any initial good vibes are long gone after 5 weeks.
ESBarnes6/10/2014 02:29:20 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Luu
Excellent customer services from start to finished. Very please with the trade-in and having the opportunity to purchase a used vehicle that is reliable and in comparable condition to a new automobile. I am a former owner, with this experience of purchase (2) new and (1) user Mercedes Benz in the past. Overall all...this has been my best purchase to date... Thank you for your services.
boughton666/03/2014 04:54:55 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Greg Smoak,Allen Baxter
Excellent Service! I purchased a new mercedes benz ML and Greg went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Will definitely tell others about the excellent service at ASC.
bacall235/11/2014 06:53:40 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mary and Betty at preowned cars
Frank Azini , Mary Morales , and Betty Raddy were all extremely helpful in helping us to select our car and made sure everything was perfect before we picked it up as my husband is a perfectionist. This is the 4th car we have bought from Frank and look forward to doing business in the future with him. All 3 employees are very professional, honest, friendly, and an asset to the company.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com