• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NEAtlanta, GA 30305-2778
1-800-811-91821-800-811-9182
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to ... Read more
Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to read the info below and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to ... Read more
Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to read the info below and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.It would be our pleasure to assist you.

Languages Spoken

  • Deutsch
  • Italiano

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes tax, tag, title and Warranty Rights Act fees.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 23
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
WynnGirl8/08/2015 09:12:10 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Toni Graham
I had an excellent experience working with Toni Graham. She was professional, knowledgeable and everything went seamlessly. One of the best experiences I have had with a dealership.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
8/26/2015
We're so glad you consider your experience with Toni and the rest of our team to be one of your best dealership experiences! We consistently strive to give our customers the best service possible and will certainly continue to do so. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!
camehl8/07/2015 05:39:12 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dominic Ford
Went above and beyond the normal sales deal since I was out of state and very particular about my cars. The whole process was smooth, not only for this car but my other car I purchased from Dominic Ford as well. Doesn't matter if you are ten minutes away or ten hours away, Dominic is the go to guy period.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
8/10/2015
Dominic will really appreciate the kind things you have to say about him! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience with our dealership and look forward to doing business with you again.
MIAMIMIKE8/07/2015 07:30:02 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:DOMINIC FORD
Felt at ease from the first moment, like I had met a new friend.. The sale went seamlessly... very impressed I will let others know about this experience
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
8/10/2015
Thank you very much! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and hope to have another opportunity to assist you in any way we can.
University Prof7/21/2015 11:59:18 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:I am not out to publicly ruin the sales guy career. He is not listed above. Just disclosing an experience.
Unfortunately, I had a poor experience with this dealership. I was interested in an Pre-owned ML 350 or a Lexus RX 350 two competing SUV's. Every sales technique you read about on the Internet was exercised by the dealer (low ball the trade-in give a small discount on the sale). They low balled my trade-in by $6500 because this 1.5 year old car had an accident on the car fax, which we weren't privy too at the purchase. Comparing our experience with the Lexus dealer, thestarting negotiations with the same information, came in at $6,500 more than Mercedes (Lexus - same year, price and comparable features) and in addition we ended up with another $1,500 for the trade...without even pressing them. Some how an upper bracket two income family customer with credit scores in the mid 800's and a deposit placed on a vehicle could not land a sale is beyond my understanding. Three unanswered phone calls over two days, no information as to their progress finding a vehicle finally ended with a text from the sales guy saying if he couldn't get a vehicle in the next two days I would get my refund back, no report on progress. With the same timeline, Lexus found a car with everything we wanted and without attempting to screw us on a trade in. In general, I think the fact that the sales guys are not permitted to make decisions without their supervisors, demonstrates the lack of trust from their superiors at such decisions. The fact that these sales guys know that their bosses are forcing them to screw you over shows their own lack of moral intelligence. I doubt this company has legitimate repeat buyers. Everyone that I know will hear the story Buckheads Mercedes wrote for me!
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
8/06/2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we are sorry to hear you felt you were treated unfairly during your experience with our dealership. Transparency is something we continually strive for during our interactions with our customers, and we sincerely regret missing your business. It is unfortunate, but sometimes we discover that trade-in vehicles have a blemished history that the current owner may not be aware of, as is the case here. Our appraisal being $1,500 lower than a competing dealer may have been a result of our thorough processes. As for the competing vehicle being priced $6,500 more than ours, we are glad to know that our already-discounted market price approach is more than competitive. We wish you luck in the future but please know, your business and opinion of our dealership are both highly valued by our team and we hope to have another opportunity to prove to you our dedication to excellent customer service.
Deathlurker6/10/2015 11:35:37 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Brannan
If you are looking for a new Mercedes, just call Robert Brannan at 678-614-8244. He was awesome and made the purchase of my wife's new GL450 simple. Additionally, he even drove to my house in Kennesaw to pick it up on a Saturday so it did not mess with my weekend to get a entertainment package put into the car. I am very happy.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
6/12/2015
Thank you, Jon! When our customers are happy, we're happy! Robert really enjoyed working with you and your wife on the purchase of her new GL450 and we're sure he looks forward to having another opportunity to working with the both of you. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close