• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 W Sample RdCoconut Creek, FL 33073
1-877-736-59251-877-736-5925
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

SAVE THOUSANDS RIGHT NOW!DONT PAY MORE SOMEWHERE ELSE!CALL RIGHT NOW AND GET OUR BEST PRICE EVER!JUST DIAL 9545456531 AND YOU WILL SEE WHY WE ARE ONE OF THE LARGEST USED ... Read more
SAVE THOUSANDS RIGHT NOW!DONT PAY MORE SOMEWHERE ELSE!CALL RIGHT NOW AND GET OUR BEST PRICE EVER!JUST DIAL 9545456531 AND YOU WILL SEE WHY WE ARE ONE OF THE LARGEST USED CAR DEALERS IN THE USA.WE OFFER ZERO MONEY DOWN AND NO PAYMENTS FOR NINETY DAYS WITH APPROVED CREDIT.WE HAVE OVER 1000 NEW AND USED CAR AVAILABLE.SO HAVE PEACE OF MIND AND BUY FROM AN ESTABLISHED FRANCHISED DEALER WHERE YOU PAY LESS AND GET MORE

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

HI,SOUTH FL.THE BIGGEST REASON TO BUY FROM US IS WE WILL SAVE YOU MONEY.WE PUT EVERY USED CAR TRUCK SUV AND VAN THRU A 117 POINT CHECK.CALL US RIGHT NOW AND YOU WILL SEE ... Read more
HI,SOUTH FL.THE BIGGEST REASON TO BUY FROM US IS WE WILL SAVE YOU MONEY.WE PUT EVERY USED CAR TRUCK SUV AND VAN THRU A 117 POINT CHECK.CALL US RIGHT NOW AND YOU WILL SEE WHY WE ARE ONE OF THE LARGEST USED CAR DEALERS IN THE USA.WE ARE A HUGE TOYOTA DEALER NOT AN INDEPENDANT USED CAR LOT.WE HAVE OVE 300 USED CARS TO CHOOSE FROM.WE WILL PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR YOUR TRADE.WE OFFER EXTENDED WARRANTIES UP TO 100,000 MILES.EVERY VECHILE GUARANTEED TO HAVE A CLEAN TITLE HISTORY.WE DONT SELL FRAME DAMAGE CAR

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Русский
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

SUBJECT TO PRIOR SALE.QUOTED PRICE TO CHANGE WITH OUT NOTICE TO CORRECT ERRORS OR OMISSIONS.PRICE MAY ALREADY INCLUDE APPLIACABLE MANUFACURER REBATES AND INCENTIVES!DEALE ... Read more
SUBJECT TO PRIOR SALE.QUOTED PRICE TO CHANGE WITH OUT NOTICE TO CORRECT ERRORS OR OMISSIONS.PRICE MAY ALREADY INCLUDE APPLIACABLE MANUFACURER REBATES AND INCENTIVES!DEALER DOCUMENT SERVICE FEE PLUS NITRO AND EFF FEE PLUS TAX TAG AND REGISTRATION FEES NOT INCLUDED IN QUOTED PRICE.ACCESSORIES,OPTIONS AND COLORS MAY VARY!OFFERS ARE UNIQUE AND CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER OFFER!NO DEALERS EXPORTS FLEETS OR AGENTS.NOT REPONSIBLE FOR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 16 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 2.8
    Customer Service
  • 2.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 2.8
    Friendliness
  • 2.5
    Overall Experience
  • 2.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 95 
sindia.valentin9/20/2014 10:56:22 AM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Z
I purchased an used vehicle in great condition. Sales person lied about picking up the "trade in". After a month waiting for them to pick it up we took it there ourselves. Plus, they drain you mentally while your there making the purchase. Sales man counter offered for 18k and right after the sales manager came out with a document saying the car was worth 24k. The manager says one thing, the sales man another and try for you to end up with the short end of the Deal.
hatt01118/18/2014 09:29:41 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:everyone in sales and finance
Made a mistake buying from this dealer, I contacted them several times in order to get my issues fixed, however they never responded. The shady numbers and price of the car I bought were off, they pressured me to run my credit to see if they could get me a lower interest rate on my car, then 2 weeks now after my purchase I had a credit alert that they ran my credit AGAIN- the deal was already done, and yet I had another hit to my credit. My trade hasn't been paid off yet and I have a payment to make for both cars now. I am military and exempt from the initial registration fee and they told me that I had to pay the registration fee then go to the dmv and they would give me the money back- I went to the dmv, they said the dealership made the mistake and should return the money to me since they shouldn't have made me pay it (all they needed was the waiver form). After several attempts to address my many issues they haven't responded, they are shady and I wish I had never used them to buy my car.
barryberg7/25/2014 01:33:46 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:ed
Stopped in to Al Hendrickson Toyota with a flyer they had mailed to me. I was looking to purchase a brand new 2014 Toyota Prius listed in the flyer at 20,600. When the slew of salesmen came at me, I picked the closest one and showed him the flyer. He proceeded to let me know, after checking, that the 1 and only car asking 20,600 had been sold, but he was willing to show me another new Prius at a comparable price. The sticker said 28K + and I told the salesman I was not able to spend more then 21K. He then told me to wait so he could talk to his manager and get me a trade in value for my old truck. (The flyer also said they were giving up to 9,500 over blue book value on the trade) When he came back from the manager, they had reduced the price 500 for my trade and that was all. I told them I was not interested and felt insulted with their offer. They sent the manager over to beat me up some more and he came down to 25K. As I was walking out the door, the manager yelled out that they would sell me the car at 20,000. I did not believe him and kept walking. I said to my self, if this is the way a dealer is treating car buyers, I would not be interested in buying a new car from them or anyone else. I went out and bought a 2 year old used Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for under what I was going to spend there and am very happy. I would not recommend Al Hendrickson Toyota to any one, unless they enjoy being attacked and insulted.
JTsai2/08/2014 10:29:19 AM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:ERNIE SIMS
I purchased the 2014 new Corolla LE from dealer on 1/10/2014. I would like to share my experiences of buying process in this dealer. There were some good experiences and of course, there were some bad experiences. The sales team (Ali & Brian) did a good job for me. First of all, I made the request from the dealer website at night on 1/9, Brian from the internet sales team contacted me next day in the morning and told me that he has the car I was looking for in stock and working on the deal for me. After only 2, 3 phone calls, he made a very good deal for me. Even it was not the deal I was looking for but it was a very good one for me. The new car delivery process from Ali was very good also, he explained the features on the new Corolla and helped me setup the Bluetooth connection for the phone. However, all the good experiences in the dealer went to xxx when moved to financing department. The financing manager, Abraham, was rude, unfriendly and unprofessional on his job. There were several incidents that made the whole buying process went bad, at some point of time, I just wanted to stand up, break the deal and leave. He is the worse financing manager I have ever met. First, on the deal I made with Brian, my total monthly payment was going to be $150. However, during the financing process, Abraham told me that the monthly payment was going to be $153 because he needed to add the title transfer fee. I told him that it was not part of the deal I agreed upon but he just ASKED me in bad manner "if you are willing to break the deal for just $3 difference". I understand that it might be some misunderstandings between the sales team, financing manager and me, but it was definitely not Abraham's position to tell me that if I wanted to break the deal for $3. His job should be going to the sales team at first place and checked with them to see if there was any mistake or not. Fortunately, a sales manager was able to sort this out and still gave me the $150 deal. Second incident was the incorrect home address on the sales form. When Abraham asked me to sign one of the sales forms, I noticed that my address was incorrect and I told him about this. He took out the credit application and QUESTIONED me if I was the one who wrote the address on the application and tried to blame the mistake on me. I told him that the salesperson wrote it and not me, he just said that they made the mistake all the time. If he was on this line of business for long time and knowing that salespersons might make some mistakes, he should know that he needed to confirm all the information with customer before preparing all the forms, not just blaming the mistakes on others. Third incident was when I asked Abraham about the financing term. Based on the Toyota financing special, I was able to defer the payment for three months, I asked him about this, he checked and said "it is available but it is not free" without explaining more detail. So, I told him, OK, then he calculated the monthly payment, teared off the old paper, printed out the new one and said "there is extra 69 cent". He asked me in bad manner again if it was OK for extra 69 cent. I said "NO" and told him that I can start the payment as normal schedule, but he just said "I am not going to print the form again for not deferring the payment". At this point, I was starting to feel mad and wanted to leave for not taking the deal, then Abraham teared off the paper and printed another one again. Forth was that Abraham never explained me any forms I need to sign unless I asked him specifically. What he did was just color marking the areas where needed my signatures. I have been on the car buying process so many times already, but I never ever meet a financing manager who doesn't explain the forms I need to sign. The deal and the customer service that the sales team provided to me was great, however, I will not go back to the dealer to purchase another car or recommend any of my friends to go there because my bad experiences from the rude, unfriendly and unprofessional financing manager, Abraham.
Al Hendrickson Toyota responded to this review
2/07/2014
On behalf of our entire team here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, I would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction; however, I'm sorry to hear that we missed that mark during your visit. While I'm pleased that our sales team took great care of you, I'm disappointed to hear that your experience turned negative soon after. I appreciate you taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, and I can assure you that your feedback will be taken into consideration. I would also appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further -- to learn more about your experience and, if possible, repair our business relationship. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Jessica Fernandez - Customer Relations Manager - jessica@alhendricksontoyota.com
Al Hendrickson Toyota responded to this review
2/07/2014
Jessica, Thanks for the response. I send the email regarding my experience with the financing manager to the dealer directors and GM back to 1/11/2014 and received an email from Laura Lea, Customer Relations Manger saying she will bring this to the attention of VP, Director of Finance. However, I never receive any response after that. This makes me believe that this dealer never care about the customers, not even the 100% customer satisfaction you were talking about. Since I have send the email to the Customer Relations Manger, you should have my contact information already. If the dealer really care about customer's satisfaction, you should contact me to resolve this issue already.
ZEROPILOT2/03/2014 11:11:51 AM
4.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:CANT RECALL. FRIENDLY MAN.
I LIKE THE NO HAGGLE SCION PRICING AND OUR SALEMAN AND FINANCE MANAGER DID A FINE JOB....HOWEVER, I COMPLAINED ABOUT THE FEE FOR NITROGEN IN THE TIRES ON TOP OF A HEFTY DEALER FEE AND WAS TOLD THAT THE NITROGEN CHARGE WOULD BE REMOVED. I WAS TOLD THIS BY THE SALES MANAGER AND IT WAS REPEATED BY THE FINANCE MAN. HOWEVER, MONTHS LATER, WHILE THUMBING THROUGH MY PAPERWORK, I NOTICED THAT IT WAS CHARGED AFTER ALL. THIS IS AT BEST CHEESY. AT WORST, FRAUD. IT'S LEFT ME WITH MIXED FEELINGS OVERALL..DO YOU THINK THE $400 FEE GETS YOU EXTRA EASY MONEY? WRONG. IT LOSES YOU CUSTOMERS! WHAT'S NEXT? ARE YOU GOING TO CHARGE FOR THE GASSES IN THE TAILPIPE?
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com