• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Hoffman Audi of East Hartford

700 Connecticut BlvdEast Hartford, CT 06108
1-888-402-68551-888-402-6855

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

The Hoffman Auto Group has been building relationships with customers since 1921. Our employees average over 5 years tenure on our sales team, 12 years for management & ... Read more
The Hoffman Auto Group has been building relationships with customers since 1921. Our employees average over 5 years tenure on our sales team, 12 years for management & over 10 years in service. With an experienced staff from start to finish, we promise we will exceed your expectations. Visit us and give us a chance to prove it! Say you saw this on AutoTrader! Email us for additional details!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

The Hoffman Auto Group has been building relationships with customers since 1921. Our employees average over 5 years tenure on our sales team, 12 years for management & ... Read more
The Hoffman Auto Group has been building relationships with customers since 1921. Our employees average over 5 years tenure on our sales team, 12 years for management & over 10 years in service. With an experienced staff from start to finish, we promise we will exceed your expectations. Visit us and give us a chance to prove it! Say you saw this on AutoTrader! Email us for additional details!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Advertised price does not include state or local taxes, registration costs or dealer conveyance fee of $429.00.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 207 
cmanello8/24/2015 03:43:56 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Chin
We worked with Brandon Chin and he was excellent. Very friendly, outgoing and knowledgable. I honestly don't know much about cars, just what looks good, but Brandon made sure I understood more about the Q7, not just appearance. He was on it every step of the way and even stayed late a couple of evenings for us which was very kind. I would recommend Brandon at Hoffman Audi to anyone.
Very dissatisfied 8/19/2015 04:14:36 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Elliot Matos,Sarah Gagnon,Brian Webster
I had my Audi convertible serviced and it was a terrible experience. The girl who scheduled the appointment was very condescending because I live outside the service area. I live 11 miles away. Apparently, that is too far for pick up service. Infinity and Mercedes never had a problem. The service manager gave me completely wrong information on how to adjust the trunk panel. If he didn't know the answer, he should have asked the mechanic or sales, not make up a fictional release button. I traded in a Mercedes convertible for an Audi convertible. Audi is a much better car but Mercedes service is truly exceptional, Hoffman Audi has a lot to learn if they want to service luxury cars. Brian still has not refunded the money owed to me for almost a year. I have been very patient, but not anymore.
Very dissatisfied 8/19/2015 03:19:02 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Adrian Hester,Dani Sayegh
I bought 2 cars from Audi E. Hartford. Both were a terrible experience. The first Audi Convertible purchase had a contract quoted and signed by the salesperson and me. When we went to pick it up, we waited 2 hours past our appointment time for the salesman. Then he added $2000 to the price for items he "forgot". Another 2 hours to speak with the manager to negotiate a $1000 split. Terrible, STRESSFUL experience. I would have never bought another car here until I met Dani Sayegh. He is a superb, honest and knowledgeable salesman. He sold me an A7 which I love. Dani couldn't be there when I picked up the car so Adrian Hester showed me the car. Adrian is passionate, sincere, and knows every car. I was talked into and paid $900 add on for tire, etc insurance. I called back when I got home and canceled it. The finance manager said no problem. Well, it's been a big problem. Almost a year later and at least ten follow up calls, there is still no refund. I am told every time I call that it takes 6 weeks. Customer service is appalling
Hoffman Audi of East Hartford responded to this review
9/04/2015
Hello Very dissatisfied, We sincerely apologize for your experience with us at Hoffman Audi of East Hartford. I have been informed by our Business Manager, Brian Webster that due to miscommunication we dropped the ball with refunding your warranty. We know how important it is to receive your refund in a timely manner and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. A check for your refunded amount was sent out on Friday 8/21 to your lien holder. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Sara Scribner, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
JKUPEC8/05/2015 05:11:20 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Hlasyszyn,Jason McGinnis
Scheduled annual service appointment.. Service was well done and timely. Also needed to fix right passenger window, (wouldn't go up or down). During this fix the door speaker cover was cracked. Part was not available so needed to bring car back the following week to have it fixed. It was a pain. Cracked speaker cover was fixed the following visit.
graps17/31/2015 11:00:22 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:James Aiello,Dani Sayegh,Brian Webster
sales Mgr. And Sales person very transparent and low key but persists t in finding the right car for me. They were very fair and accommodating in disposing of my leased car that had expired.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close