• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Volkswagen of Fort Myers

14060 S Tamiami TrlFort Myers, FL 33912-1632
1-866-606-69491-866-606-6949
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

The dealership experience should be simple and straightforward. That's why each of our vehicles features a True Price. This means that the prices we show are: "Based o ... Read more
The dealership experience should be simple and straightforward. That's why each of our vehicles features a True Price. This means that the prices we show are: "Based on the selling price of identical vehicles in our community. "Accurate and in line with what you've likely researched. "A great way to eliminate the time-consuming, back-and-forth negotiation process. Best of all, each True Price puts you in the driver's seat, so you can be confident doing business with our dealership.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

The dealership experience should be simple and straightforward. That's why each of our vehicles features a True Price. This means that the prices we show are: "Based o ... Read more
The dealership experience should be simple and straightforward. That's why each of our vehicles features a True Price. This means that the prices we show are: "Based on the selling price of identical vehicles in our community. "Accurate and in line with what you've likely researched. "A great way to eliminate the time-consuming, back-and-forth negotiation process. Best of all, each True Price puts you in the driver's seat, so you can be confident doing business with our dealership.

Dealer Disclaimer

All photos are representative and may not depict the exact vehicle. Any typos or errors in data are unintentional. Tax, Title, License, D & H additional. Prices exclude a ... Read more
All photos are representative and may not depict the exact vehicle. Any typos or errors in data are unintentional. Tax, Title, License, D & H additional. Prices exclude any applicable finance charges, dealer document preparation charge, and emission testing charges.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 8 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.9
    Customer Service
  • 3.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.0
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.1
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 25 
natecombsmedia11/17/2014 07:48:12 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe Weidenfeller
My experience here was very nice. Joe Weidenfeller did his absolute best to ensure that I got the right used car for me, that I got the highest possible amount for my trade in, and that I got a fair price for my purchase. In fact, as others have pointed out, it seems very likely that he took a commission hit to help me out so I could afford to pay cash and keep my family safe. There are still some honest people out there, but few are as upright as Joe.
dbutler7257/26/2014 09:05:46 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe and Troy
I came to this dealer to look at lightly used cars. I ended up spending hours there. Saleman Joe, never tried to rush me. Brutally honest man !!! Long story short, after many many options he presented me with an option to my benefit (Not HIS), and I drove home with a 2014 brand new Passat, that I thought would be impossible for me. Joe and Troy went above and beyond helping me with my new car. I've owned a VW in the past and didn't hesitate purchasing another, but these two gentleman put the "icing" on my birthday cake, and made my birthday extra special. Anyone looking to purchase/lease a VW, this is the place to go. Never met such an honest and down to earth salesman like Joe!!!! There is only one VW dealer in SWFL that I would ever consider for myself or recommend to anyone else. Joe you are the BEST. Thank you.
Fountains3245/18/2014 10:14:59 AM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe and Darryl
Overall experience was very good. Darryl went above and beyond the call of duty to get us the vehicle we drove 1 1/2 hours to look at and purchase.
KeithParsons3/22/2014 08:05:00 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe Weidenfeller
By far, this dealership provides the best customer service I've ever had. There is no high pressure sales pitching. The service is very personal; they make you feel like family. Joe W is the best, and he has my complete trust in all things car related. This is the third vehicle I've bought from Joe, and he has a life-long customer in me.
natynascimento2/24/2014 03:32:55 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:finance
I wish I could give them a 0. I had two Vws before this tiguan I bought from them about one month ago. Both of my cars I bought in Naples and I wish I had node the same this time as well. Well, the finance guy quoted me a payment when he saw my credit score and I agreed with it. It was lunch time, so I went out for lunch... when I came back to close the deal, he told me that he worked his numbers and found me a deal and that my payment was going to be 5 dollars less that what he quoted me and that it was going to be for 6 months less. OMG, I got really excited and happy and closed the deal with him. When I got home, I realized that the amount of money I borrowed did not match my monthly payments with my interest rate, So, I called to complain just to find out that he did not get me a deal: he lied to me and sold me $3000 in products that I did not request. He made it sound that he threw this deal in the basket with the price of the car. He misguided me, lied to me and made me feel like an idiot. I complained to corporate, they refunded me the money, but the loan terms cannot be changed: so I am stuck with a high payment, not only that the finance guy neglects to apologize and keeps saying that he pointed to me that my payment was originally 61 dollars cheaper and I chose to buy those extra products, today, he said I am liar. PLEASE NEVER GO THERE. THEY WILL xxx YOU! LIE AND SELL YOU PRODUCTS YOU DID NOT WANT TO BUY PRETENDING THEY ARE GIVING IT TO YOU.
Volkswagen of Fort Myers responded to this review
2/25/2014
Natalia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. What you described is not consistent with the quality of service that we pride ourselves on as a dealership. We take pride in being transparent on all costs of a vehicle. We have made every effort to assist you with the situation, unfortunately we were not able to lower your monthly payments when we cancelled your products, however we were able to lower the number of payments to help the situation. We truly appreciate your business, and we hope this rare and unfortunate misunderstanding does not keep you away from our dealership.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com