• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Porsche of Fremont

5740 Cushing PkwyFremont, CA 94538-3290
1-888-375-76901-888-375-7690
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We offer a special, Preferred Owner's Program which includes complimentary rental cars, premier guest lounge and boutique, and free pickup and delivery, of your vehicle, ... Read more
We offer a special, Preferred Owner's Program which includes complimentary rental cars, premier guest lounge and boutique, and free pickup and delivery, of your vehicle, for most services. To say we consider each and every detail, both when we find your Porsche and when we give it our "Certified" stamp of approval is hardly an exaggeration. We're Fletcher Jones Porsche. Ours is a history of details and reliability; some large and some small, but all of them, quite important. Call 888 290-9803.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We offer a special, Preferred Owner's Program which includes complimentary rental cars, premier guest lounge and boutique, and free pickup and delivery, of your vehicle, ... Read more
We offer a special, Preferred Owner's Program which includes complimentary rental cars, premier guest lounge and boutique, and free pickup and delivery, of your vehicle, for most services. To say we consider each and every detail, both when we find your Porsche and when we give it our "Certified" stamp of approval is hardly an exaggeration. We're Fletcher Jones Porsche. Ours is a history of details and reliability; some large and some small, but all of them, quite important. Call 888 290-9803.

Languages Spoken

  • Tagalog

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 4
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 95 
S & R3/16/2015 06:37:04 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Vinny Milazzo,Muneer Nabizada
We recently baught our first ever Porsche from this dealership. We dealt with 2 individuals...Vincent Milazzo(Salesperson) and Muneer Nabizada(Finance Manager). I must say, this was one of the most enjoyable car buying experience of our life. Vincent, the salesperson,did an excellent job in understanding our needs, guiding us to select options and most importantly was very patient overall without even a slight hint of "pressure tactics". Never once he pushed any unneccesary options or other types of products and services. Vincent also helped in trading our BMW X5 and overall came up with a proposal to our liking. We also worked with Muneer Nabizada, finance manager, in the area of extended warranty. Munner was extremely helpful in in educating us on different types of extended warranties and once again, without any pressure, guided us to make a decision to our liking. Bottom line is, even if the Porsche is a world class performance auto brand, its is individuals like Vincent and Muneer that truly bring the car to consumers like us.
m3mbj2/26/2015 12:10:33 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Viraj Kumar,Gunter Feldmeier,Muneer Nabizada
This was my first time buying a Porsche and Viraj "Raj" Kumar was the salesperson you want to deal with at a dealership. I had been there almost three years before looking and was so impressed with the quality of the people and service I came back to them as my first choice when I was ready. When I asked, and not before, Raj arranged to have my potential trade-in appraised for a fair value while I looked around and he answered my questions. I went there for a particular Boxster GTS that for a lack of better word intrigued me. Raj and I took it for a test drive and when we returned we started the buying process. I wish all my previous car buying experiences were as pleasant as this one. So in summary: A very pleasant and successful car buying experience due to quality people throughout the organization including sales, finance and service, and especially Raj Kumar.
Porsche of Fremont responded to this review
3/11/2015
Thank you for your thoughtful review! I appreciate your business and we are happy to hear you were satisfied with the whole process. -Viraj
IJB2/12/2015 07:36:54 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:David Saucedo
OK, so in fairness to all, let me just say that I'm a tough negotiator. I do deals for a living, and at the end of a lot of deals both sides aren't 100% delighted, but that usually means it was a fair deal to all. I knew what car I wanted (2015 Panamera S e-Hybrid) and the price I wanted to pay. My salesperson, Alan Lessa, was initially very friendly and I enjoyed the test drive with him. However, we ultimately were about $1000 off from one another on the price and then I was willing to close the gap to a $500 difference. In the end, I even offered to close the gap entirely as long as they threw in something for my 9 year old son (Alan said that he'd buy him a hat). Over the course to getting there, though, I became very frustrated with the delayed return phone calls and emails and ultimately the utter obstinance and lack of communication of the sales manager, David Saucedo (who never was willing to get on the phone with me). At one point, I got hot under the collar that they wouldn't move off their price and wouldn't justify, and I told Alan that David seems like a "xxxx." Long story short, Alan called back and said that David had decided that he didn't want to sell the car to me for fear of me being unhappy -- well, I actually apologized for the xxxx comment and asked that they reconsider. Alan said that David would call me to discuss, and of course he didn't (surprise!). In the end, I hope that they got a better from someone else rather than walking away from a deal with a willing buyer for a car that they've had in inventory since August 2014! One post-script to the story...I have since been able to secure the car I want at a price that was awesome with great financing terms (all better than Porsche of Fremont was offering). In short, buyer beware of these guys!
Porsche of Fremont responded to this review
3/11/2015
Thank you for the opportunity to work with you. I'm sorry we were not able to reach a price that we both could agree on. I'm glad you were able to find an acceptable vehicle elsewhere. -David
Lanell & Thom1/13/2015 11:20:16 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Vinny Milazzo,Muneer Nabizada
Vinny is the best car salesperson we have ever encountered. His customer service standards are amazing! He is cheerful, thorough, knowledgeable, and sincerely puts your needs ahead of just making a sale. He moves mountains to get you exactly the car you want. We custom-ordered a gorgeous car, and Vinny made sure everything went perfectly and that we were always well informed about the status of our order. We left with both our dream car and a friend in the car business. We most enthusiastically recommend Porsche of Fremont and Vinny Milazzo.
Porsche of Fremont responded to this review
1/16/2015
Thank you for the kind feedback we are pleased to hear you had a positive and hassle-free car buying experience with us. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you both soon! -Vinny & Muneer
latioswang12/11/2014 04:02:50 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Alan Lessa,Muneer Nabizada
The price is fair and the service is good. The used cayman came with a broken cup holder. They fixed it in time since it's in warranty and did a car wash for free, really appreciate that. Alan is good at communicating and very responsive for any inquiries and requests. So I think this dealership meets the Porsche brands' high standard. I would totally consider buying my next car here, and I will recommend my friends who's interested in Porsche or MB to visit this dealership.
Porsche of Fremont responded to this review
12/12/2014
Thank you for your taking the time to post your feedback. We are thrilled you had such a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or need future assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Hope you are enjoying your Cayman! -Alan & Muneer
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader