• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

1225 N Broadway AveOklahoma City, OK 73103-4809
1-877-774-12031-877-774-1203
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We are the premier luxury car dealership located in the heart of Automobile Alley in downtown Oklahoma City. Situated just a few blocks away from the Oklahoma City Memori ... Read more
We are the premier luxury car dealership located in the heart of Automobile Alley in downtown Oklahoma City. Situated just a few blocks away from the Oklahoma City Memorial, Brick Town Canal, and the new home of the NBA Oklahoma City Thunder.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We are the premier luxury car dealership located in the heart of Automobile Alley in downtown Oklahoma City. Situated just a few blocks away from the Oklahoma City Memori ... Read more
We are the premier luxury car dealership located in the heart of Automobile Alley in downtown Oklahoma City. Situated just a few blocks away from the Oklahoma City Memorial, Brick Town Canal, and the new home of the NBA Oklahoma City Thunder. We are committed to luxury class service, from the minute you enter our virtual showroom or personally visit one of our world class luxury showrooms.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 76 
dobbsisxxxxxxx6/09/2015 05:37:45 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Irving Dobbs
Do not buy a car from Irving Dobbs!!! He is a xxxxxxxx! He is rude! He is trying to keep our deposit because we couldn't pick up the car we had on hold due to having to be somewhere on business. He is now telling us what we can and can't purchase from him or he is keeping out deposit. I generally love Mercedes Benz but I would rather walk than purchase anything from Irving Dobbs!
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review
6/11/2015
We apologize that there was some miscommunication that caused confusion on our part. We are working on getting your deposit refunded and if you have any questions please call in to Randy Bednar, our General Sales Manager, at 405-236-1224 if you would like to discuss this further.
flyfisher5/08/2015 04:43:57 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Randy Bednar
I don't typically write reviews on anything UNLESS it significantly impacts me positively or negatively. That to say, I'm writing this review because I'm extremely pleased dealing with Randy Bednar at this dealership. I've been shopping around for a 2015 GL450 and like what other customers would do as well, is to shop for the best deal. Randy goes all out to earn my business, find me the car with the features I want, educate me on the whole process, and gave me a reasonable deal without much haggling at all. There was no BS about "this car is selling at MSRP" which I get a LOT from other dealerships. He treats me with respect, KNOW what is important to me, and gave me space to make my decision. Highly recommended dealership!!
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review
5/11/2015
We are so glad you had a great experience here and with Randy! I will be sure to pass on the kind words. Also, thank you for taking the time to write this review, your opinion means a lot to us. Please let us know how we can help in the future. ~Una
lisamiller3214/18/2015 03:08:49 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Debra Osborne
Deborah, once again, took excellent care of us. She is truly a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable, friendly and professional. We will most definitely be back!
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review
5/11/2015
We are so glad you had a great experience here and with Debra. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we value our customers opinions highly! Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Nicnelp3/31/2015 09:29:15 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ben Marler,Branden Fuller
Everyone was very helpful in my experience at MB-OKC!!! From Jon, Branden to Ben. I had a first class treatment!!! Thank you to everyone!!!
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review
5/11/2015
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at our dealership. We are so glad it as wonderful and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jon, Branden and Ben! Please let us know how we can help in the future.
tpham11243/18/2015 06:20:53 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:James Maltos
Dealt with James Maltos on a 2008 Mercedes CL65. I live in the Bay Area, CA and the dealership was in Oklahoma City, OK. James was very responsive, and dealt with all my needs in a very timely manner. I am a very meticulous person, and buying a preown car was already nerve wrecking, especially buying it sight unseen. James, sent me all requested pictures, and all the fine details of the vehicle. Even on a rainy day, he got the car into the shop and took pictures of the undercarriage of the car. That's customer service! He arranged shipping and when I finally got the car, I am beyond happy. He worked with me during the 3 week process and even on his days off. Communication was very easy, phones calls, texting and emails! Hats off to a true professional!!!
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review
5/11/2015
So glad you had a wonderful experience with our dealership and with James! We hope you are enjoying your CL65 (what a fun car!!). Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close