• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet

9201 Metcalf AvenueOverland Park, KS 66212
1-877-948-99871-877-948-9987
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

RETAIL PRICE includes all rebates to dealer, some customers/vehicles may not qualify for all rebates. Sale price does not include applicable sales tax or administrative f ... Read more
RETAIL PRICE includes all rebates to dealer, some customers/vehicles may not qualify for all rebates. Sale price does not include applicable sales tax or administrative fee of $299. See dealer for details. Thank for shopping at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet in Overland Park, KS.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Good credit, BAD CREDIT, or NO CREDIT. We pride ourselves on delivering great service. We are located on Metcalf on and will work for your business. We have a large stock ... Read more
Good credit, BAD CREDIT, or NO CREDIT. We pride ourselves on delivering great service. We are located on Metcalf on and will work for your business. We have a large stock of used cars including Ford, Chevrolet, Mercury, Lincoln, Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Cadillac, Pontiac, Honda, Toyota, Mitsubishi, BMW, Jaguar, Volkswagen, and Mercedes-Benz.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Model

Select MINI models »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 1
Next »
Sorry, we couldn't find your dream car.
No listings found with the selected filters.

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 141 
Kashay Fortune4/20/2015 02:14:00 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mark Welch,Jacob Witt,Chris Lee,Bill Higgins,Aaron Rochon,Scott Howell,Tim Hiatt
I purchased my first car from them back in 2008, ever since this is the only dealership I will deal with. I have purchased four additional cars. I will only go to this location for maintenance and service on my vehicle. Their customer service is outstanding and it’s a joy visiting them each and every time.
TribeChief 4/06/2015 10:40:31 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jacob Witt,Randy Crowell,Chris Lee,Chris Savell,Hugo Morales,Tim Hiatt,Mitch Morse
No words could explain how great this experience was. Morse Chevrolet is the only dealer I will deal with because of two things! 1. Trust 2. Friendship I can bring my vehicles in for anything and go home stress free! Thank you all!
McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review
4/07/2015
Wow! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us, and that we've earned your trust and friendship. We think these are two very important things, so thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. Thanks for the great review!
Unhappy3/12/2015 07:08:03 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:
I went to inquire about an Equinox at $19,500 from these guys and they said their was room to haggle. After an hour of going back and forth they were losing money by taking $325 off of the sticker price. It seemed odd to me that a place that says they are willing to haggle and wasn't the lowest price around wouldn't go any lower. We decided to walk away and think about it. The next day, they changed the price to $19,200 on the internet. I called asking if there was room to deal on the car now and Chris told me he had $25 to play with on the price. In addition, this vehicle was Chevy Certified, but the tires almost had no tread on them. Chevy Certified means that there is supposed to be 50% of the tread left on the tire. There is some funny business going on at this dealership. I wouldn't be surprised to see this car below $19,000 by the end of the month, it would be closer to what other dealerships are charging.
McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review
4/02/2015
Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience at our dealership. We are sorry that you didn't feel as if the pricing structure we offered was an amount you were comfortable spending. Ultimately we price our vehicles aggressively to stay competitive and this strategy doesn't typically leave us much room to negotiate. Our sales team is trained to take any reasonable offer to the manager and let the manager make the final call on any pricing decision. In this case, when you asked the sales person if there was room 'to haggle' there was some but not much. The online price changing seems to be in line with the pricing you were given when you were here so again, we are sorry that this price wasn't a good fit for your budget. As far as the vehicle being certified and you mentioning that the tires had less than 50% tread, that is just simply not the case. The sales person showed you the inspection while you were here when you mentioned the tires as well as pointing out the measurements of the tire tread to ensure you knew it was over 50%. We always run our vehicles through the service department before placing them on the lot for sale to make sure the vehicles are ready for purchase. We are thankful that you gave us an opportunity to earn your business and we wish it would have worked out. Hopefully you still purchased a Chevy product and maybe we can earn your business on the service side. Have a wonderful day and we hope you will give us another chance when the opportunity comes up.
seprates1/24/2015 01:16:45 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Byron McDaniel,Clayton Horrocks
It only took 2 days for me to get my car back. They did a great job. They spend time to explain what they have done on the car.
McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review
2/02/2015
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are very happy that you were able to get your car back in a timely manner. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope we can help you with your car next time it needs to be serviced.
ShysterLawyer195312/29/2014 05:15:24 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Stephen Salazar
Recently, my Jeep Cherokee was stolen from the parking lot next to my office. I needed a replacement and I needed it fast. Your salesman, Stephen Salazar, came to the rescue. He offered another comparable Jeep in fantastic condition. Stephen was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. On a scale of 1 to 5, I would rate him at 7! I would certainly look to Stephen for his assistance with another vehicle.
McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review
2/02/2015
We're sorry to hear about your Jeep being stolen, but we are very happy that Stephen was able to help you get back on the road immediately. Thank you so much for your kind words and your recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader