• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria

8665 W Bell RdPeoria, AZ 85382
1-866-919-54531-866-919-5453
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Customization
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Visit our wesite at www.larrymillerdodge.com to view over 400 units available. Call us at 1-866-919-5453 and speak with one of our Internet Sales Professionals.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Larry Miller Dodge is dedicated to provide outstanding customer service in sales, service and parts. Our five star sales experience starts with asking for one of our Inte ... Read more
Larry Miller Dodge is dedicated to provide outstanding customer service in sales, service and parts. Our five star sales experience starts with asking for one of our Internet Sales Specialists. Call us TODAY 1-866-919-5453.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Model
Select SRT models »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 1
Next »
Sorry, we couldn't find your dream car.
No listings found with the selected filters.

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 174 
truckdude7/14/2016 09:12:56 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kelly Thomas
Kelly Thomas, Knowledgeable, Delightful and Very Thorough. She showed me all my vehicle options. My choice was easy. Overall excellent experience. Will recommend to friends.
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria responded to this review
7/18/2016
Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Jon Anderson, General Manager
Neall7777/12/2016 04:31:19 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:n/a
My husband and I purchased a dodge charger from your dealership on 7/2. On 7/6 we were contacted by Luis Becerra stating we owed an additional 671.00. He said to my husband "your payoff is more than what we thought" my husband misunderstood him thinking that he meant you guys owed us money and my husband said "so that is a good thing right? " and Luis laughed and said "yeah its a good thing ...you owe US" my husband said excuse me what did you say and Luis tried to ignore him. My husband asked again what did you say and he said you owe us 671.00. My husband told him we did not have the extra funds and that we were already paying 250/more a month for this vehicle. Luis said "will you be putting that on debit or credit" my husband said you guys will have to meet me somewhere in the middle and he said "no the best we can do is a 100 credit so you only have to pay 571" My husband said he would call him back. I called him back a couple hours later stating we were not able to pay the difference and Luis said very rudely "that's fine it will just be sent to collections." I said collections for what? Luis said "the 671 will go to collections and report to both you and your husbands credit bureau reporting" I said we can bring the car back, he said no you signed a contract. He proceeded to raise his voice and tell me that we were not keeping up our end of the contract and that we needed to pay that 671 now and that bringing the car back was not an option at all. He told us we were not allowed to bring the car back. Once he said that I asked for the general manager, Luis said very arrogantly "I am the general manager- I'm the top of the food chain " At that point I asked for his first and last name and said I would call back to speak with someone else. Later that day on 7/6 I called back and requested to speak to you, the rep said ok and that you were available, then shortly came back on the line stating that I could speak with Luis....I told the rep I did not want to speak with him and the rep said ..."why, you don't like Luis?" I did not respond and asked for you again, the rep placed me on hold and said he was informed you had just left for the day and that the only person I could speak to was Luis. I am hoping this is the right email for you because I am highly disgusted with the way Luis handled this entire situation. He was condescending, rude, arrogant, etc. In fact, once I found out his full name I googled him and you might want to do the same. It looks like we are not the only people that feel this way about him. We have bought 3 cars from Larry Miller but will never go back because of how badly we were treated. I took the time to write to you to see what you can do about this before I run to social media. When I had told Luis this was the most horrible experience ive ever had with a dealership he said "ohwell" I said ok so it doesn't bother you that I will be telling my friends and family to never step foot in a Larry Miller? he said "nope doesn't affect me". You really need to consider who you are employing and think about whether or not they are benefiting your company or hindering it. Just do a quick google search and see how he has treated others.
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria responded to this review
7/18/2016
James and Amanda, the payoff number that we used came directly from you on July 2nd. The dealership is not responsible for customer error when it comes to pay off numbers. We have done everything in our power to get the number lower for you. We even offered you $100 off the amount, but you weren’t satisfied. The dealership did not add this amount to your deal, your previous lender has. I’m sorry we couldn’t come to an agreement regarding this, the amount has been sent to collections. Luis Becerra, General Sales Manager
chris21887/08/2016 04:33:44 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ryan Small
Going into Dodge my wife and i knew what budget we wanted to stay in, we were able to share that with Ryan and he was very diligent in helping us stay within our budget. we returned the next day and purchased our second car with Dodge that week, we were very certain on the price we wanted and Ryan did everything he could to help us get there. overall it was a good experience.
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria responded to this review
7/11/2016
Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that we were able to work within your budget and get you a car you love! Jon Anderson, General Manager
thicks166/22/2016 08:53:31 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:AJ
AJ made everything very easy and had our best interest in mind. They came back with a good offer which really limited the need for much negotiation.
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria responded to this review
7/01/2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! I will pass along your review to AJ! Jon Anderson, General Manager
Kat Construction6/02/2016 01:40:08 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric & Brian
It was easy and felt very comfortable, I enjoyed seeing all the Dodge Challengers it felt like I went back in time to when I had all my 70 & 72 Dodge Challenger along with all my 68 - 70 Road Runners
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria responded to this review
6/20/2016
Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Jon Anderson, General Manager
Larry H. Miller Dodge Peoria responded to this review
6/20/2016
Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Chris Koury, General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria : Peoria, AZ 85382 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader