• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

200 W Ann Arbor RdPlymouth, MI 48170-2230
1-888-805-89181-888-805-8918
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We are a family Owned and Operated group of dealerships. We sell Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Nissan Vehicles. We also carry Indian, Big Dog and Victory Motorcycles as well ... Read more
We are a family Owned and Operated group of dealerships. We sell Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Nissan Vehicles. We also carry Indian, Big Dog and Victory Motorcycles as well as Aprilia Scooters! We have been serving the surrounding communities for over 30 years! We work hard every month to provide our customers with a newsletter detailing Upcoming Events for our family of dealerships as well as news on important auto issues.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We offer less than perfect credit financing. We have pristine inventory - all vehicles come with warranty and are certifiable. Dick Scott is a premier, family owned dea ... Read more
We offer less than perfect credit financing. We have pristine inventory - all vehicles come with warranty and are certifiable. Dick Scott is a premier, family owned dealership that is now servicing all Chrysler Jeep products.

Dealer Disclaimer

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all listing information, Dick Scott Automotive Group is not responsible for any errors or omissions contai ... Read more
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all listing information, Dick Scott Automotive Group is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please contact your Dick Scott Automotive Group dealership to verify all information. Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. *Must be eligible for Chrysler Employee Pricing. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all listing information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please contact the appropriate Dick Scott Automotive Group dealership to verify all information.
Your Search
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Model
Select smart models »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Features
Choose more »
Interior Color
Choose more »
Page 1 of 1
Next »
Sorry, we couldn't find your dream car.
No listings found with the selected filters.

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 282 
Darth Vader5/14/2015 01:53:38 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Holly Marks
Holly Marks was a great salesperson to work with. She made it fun to buy a car. Financing was made easy also. They were very professional.
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
5/18/2015
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad Holly was able to make your buying experience enjoyable! We hope you have been happy with your new vehicle!
Xalik4/23/2015 10:39:56 PM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Employee i purchased the mini van from no longer works there
I am actually very very disgusted with this dealership in the fact I get frequent mailings and frequent phone calls from them asking to buy back my wife's mini van. They want us to sell it back to them so they can resell it as there is a high demand for used mini vans. I have asked this company on several times to not call me or mail me but they constantly do. I have since bought 2 other vehicles from another dealer. I will not utilize this dealer again !!!!
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
5/07/2015
I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of being contacted by our dealership. We take "Do Not Contact" requests very seriously and make every attempt to make sure that all contact is stopped from all our databases once a customer makes such a request. A private message was sent to make sure we have your correct contact information so that we do not contact you further, however, no reply was received. I would again like to request that you contact us via private message so that I can personally make sure your request is met. Once again, I apologize that you have been bothered to the point you felt it was necessary to write this review. As indicated above, I will personally check to make sure that there will be no more communication from our company. Sincerely, Jason Scott General Manager 734-451-2110
The Stettlers4/18/2015 09:19:06 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Larry Welsh,Jason Little
My husband and I walked in the door having never leased/purchased a vehicle before. We were greeted warmly and then Larry Welsh came over to us and he was great! He showed us the three vehicles that we were trying to choose between without any bias or pushing us toward the most expensive. Although he did show us some top end choices, we didn't feel uncomfortable about it. Larry listened to our concerns about what we wanted, and what we needed, and helped us find the right vehicle. Once we made our choice he was very efficient with the paperwork and made us feel at ease about it, We never once felt pressured or pushed and the financing went quickly as well. Jason Little did the financing paperwork with us and again we were pleasantly surprised at how quickly everything went without us feeling rushed (we even started the paperwork shortly before close on a Saturday and neither Larry or Jason made us feel bad about that!) Overall, our first time leasing was fantastic! We were completely satisfied and thought our experience was excellent! We would highly recommend Larry Welsh as a salesperson.
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
4/20/2015
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad Larry was able to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs and that Jason was able to make your financing quick and easy! Thank you for your kind comments and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
bad taste4/15/2015 01:14:07 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jim McCloud
What a waste of time. Business was not crowded but still took over an hour and a half just for an oil change. I was told they couldn't wash the car because a a chip in the window, but the chip was so minor it was a joke. they tired to add on extra work even they it was not needed, They exemplified every reason you avoid a dealer, Go to an oil change place that wont want to rework your entire car for nothing. Owners of this business should take note just because you are a dealer does not mean you dont have to provide customer service or quality work. BBB should look into their practices
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
4/29/2015
I apologize you were unsatisfied with your service experience. We do our best to complete all oil changes as quickly as possible, however as we take each vehicle in the order it arrived, wait times can fluctuate based on how many oil changes are in line at the time of arrival. As for the car wash, the type of car wash that is used in our dealership uses enough pressure it could make even the smallest window chip worse. Because of this, it is our practice to not wash vehicles with any size chips in order to make sure to not cause any further damage to our customers vehicles. I appreciate your business and would welcome the opportunity to address your concerns. Please call me at 734-451-2110 to discuss. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Butch Martin Service Manager
John Poupard 4/14/2015 10:32:02 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Matt Gilbo
Overpriced and not willing to negotiate! Made a reasonable offer and the used car sales manager was rude by insinuating the asking price was out of my budget, and they could find me something cheaper if i couldnt afford the vehicle i was looking at. When infact the vehicle was totally overpriced. I purchased the exact vehicle but new for just $5000 more than what they were asking for a 2 yr old vehicle with 36000 miles.. and it wasnt from dickscott!
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
4/29/2015
I apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. At Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pre-owned Center, our goal is complete satisfaction, high quality, competitively priced pre-owned vehicles, and exceptional service to all customers. We have all our vehicles priced according to the condition and maintenance we have performed on each vehicle. We believe in pricing our vehicles at a fair price from the beginning for our customers. We appreciate your business and are sorry that we were unable to come to an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in purchasing. I would like the opportunity to respond to your concerns. Please call me at 734-656-1166 to discuss. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Michael Guilbault Pre- Owned Sales Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader