• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

200 W Ann Arbor RdPlymouth, MI 48170-2230
1-888-805-89181-888-805-8918
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We are a family Owned and Operated group of dealerships. We sell Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Nissan Vehicles. We also carry Indian, Big Dog and Victory Motorcycles as well ... Read more
We are a family Owned and Operated group of dealerships. We sell Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Nissan Vehicles. We also carry Indian, Big Dog and Victory Motorcycles as well as Aprilia Scooters! We have been serving the surrounding communities for over 30 years! We work hard every month to provide our customers with a newsletter detailing Upcoming Events for our family of dealerships as well as news on important auto issues.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We offer less than perfect credit financing. We have pristine inventory - all vehicles come with warranty and are certifiable. Dick Scott is a premier, family owned dea ... Read more
We offer less than perfect credit financing. We have pristine inventory - all vehicles come with warranty and are certifiable. Dick Scott is a premier, family owned dealership that is now servicing all Chrysler Jeep products.

Dealer Disclaimer

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all listing information, Dick Scott Automotive Group is not responsible for any errors or omissions contai ... Read more
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all listing information, Dick Scott Automotive Group is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please contact your Dick Scott Automotive Group dealership to verify all information. Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. *Must be eligible for Chrysler Employee Pricing. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all listing information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please contact the appropriate Dick Scott Automotive Group dealership to verify all information.
Your Search
Make
Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Model

Select smart models »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 1
Next »
Sorry, we couldn't find your dream car.
No listings found with the selected filters.

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 273 
spbowe13/16/2015 12:01:53 PM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dan Hamblin
Dan was great to work with. Friendly, & knowledgeable . Great selection. Only thing I would like to see is to give new leases or purchases a full tank of gas. I only received a quarter with my new lease.
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
3/16/2015
Thank you for your comments! We are glad that Dan was able to help you with your recent vehicle lease. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
kgirodat3/13/2015 11:35:15 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dan Hamblin
Two of my three Jeeps have been through Dick Scott and I've been very satisfied every time. A huge thank you to Dan Hamblin and his excellent customer service. He makes the process so easy!
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
3/16/2015
Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are glad that Dan was again able to help you with the purchase of your new Jeep and hope you have been enjoying it!
daydaf3/10/2015 03:29:02 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jason Scott,Butch Martin,Tom Mikulec
Will never buy a car from this dealership ever again. I secured my own financing, knew what I wanted, because I have had bad experiences at other dealerships The salesman had 3 days to get the car ready for me. When I come to sign the paperwork he tells me that he just found out today it needed an abs module and I would have to bring it back. Big inconvenience since I am a single mom. So I drive off. The inside of the car was dirty. I called back to dealership stating car was making funny noise the salesman blamed it on the module. So I let it go. I got a call the part was ready. After car was fixed still making noise. Called back came back in couldn't find anything wrong. Wanted to keep car overnight I refused. They put me in a loaner and detailed my car which was awesome. Around 5 pm called to see if my car was ready and was told it was being kept overnight. Customer service horrible. I will never I repeat never go back to this dealership ever again and would never recommend a female to go there ever.
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
3/24/2015
I sincerely apologize for the difficulty you had with your new vehicle. We have worked very hard to do everything possible to make this situation as easy and quick as possible for you in spite of the circumstances. While we were preparing your vehicle for delivery we did find that a new abs module was needed and immediately made you aware and offered to keep the vehicle to have it repaired. Since you chose to take delivery and come back for the repair we arranged a free rental car for you so that you would not be without a vehicle during the repair. After the vehicle was returned to you a new noise was brought to our attention. This noise was unfortunately not able to be duplicated by our Service Technicians. We offered to keep the vehicle overnight for further inspection which you refused. We did offer an explanation as to what could be causing the noise, however, without further inspection or being able to duplicate the noise we could not find or repair this issue. We did offer all of the repairs that were made and all diagnostic testing performed free of charge as our courtesy to you. I do again apologize that your purchase was not as smooth as we would have liked it to be, however, we did make every effort to correct any issues that came up. Our dealership works very hard to make sure all our customers have the best buying experience possible. We do appreciate your business and welcome the opportunity to work toward a successful resolution of this situation. Sincerely, Jason Scott General Manager 734-451-2110
Maggie12342/28/2015 11:05:01 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dave Hamel
In looking for a new vehicle, I stumbled upon Dick Scott. David Hamel there far exceeded my expectations. He was knowledgable, efficient, and helped get me exactly what I wanted. Without any of the usual pressure! He was a pleasure to work with, and made the entire experience fun and enjoyable. I would highly recommend David and the staff at Dick Scott to anyone, and I certainly will be sending my friends and family there. I love my new Jeep Cherokee and will certainly be going back for my next purchase! A+++
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
3/02/2015
Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are glad Dave was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for and appreciate your high recommendation! We hope you enjoy your Jeep for many years to come and look forward to working with you again in the future!
penjoh2/26/2015 10:55:25 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dave Hamel
This is the second lease I’ve purchased with Dave Hamel and it was once again the BEST experience that I've ever had in a dealership. Dave gives exceptional service to his customers by listening, understanding and producing added value in getting them into the perfect vehicle. Dave also has a great sense of humor, very patient, and worked hard behind the scenes to make my experience go as smoothly as possible Dave is definitely an asset to Dick Scott Dealership. I will buy another vehicle from him in a heartbeat and I will definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase / lease a vehicle.
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review
2/26/2015
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad Dave was able to help you again with all your vehicle needs! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader