• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Lute Riley Honda

1331 North Central ExpresswayRichardson, TX 75080
1-866-945-62601-866-945-6260
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Lute Riley Honda is one of the area's finest Honda dealers in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex. To be one of the area's finest Honda dealers year after year, we exceed ... Read more
Lute Riley Honda is one of the area's finest Honda dealers in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex. To be one of the area's finest Honda dealers year after year, we exceed our customer's expectations by having expert Honda Service, going the extra mile for our Honda customers and of course providing low, low prices on exceptional new and used cars, vans, truck and SUVs. And yes, our Dallas Honda Dealership has low financing available for all of our customers. Visit us at www.LuteRileyHonda.com

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Lute Riley Honda is one of the area's finest Honda dealers in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex. To be one of the area's finest Honda dealers year after year, we exceed ... Read more
Lute Riley Honda is one of the area's finest Honda dealers in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex. To be one of the area's finest Honda dealers year after year, we exceed our customer's expectations by having expert Honda Service, going the extra mile for our Honda customers and of course providing low, low prices on exceptional new and used cars, vans, truck and SUVs. And yes, our Dallas Honda Dealership has low financing available for all of our customers. Call 800-749-5537 for VIP appointment

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. These are internet prices, and are subject to change at any time. Please call today to confirm price, availability, and condition of all pre-owned units.
Your Search
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Series
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Select Honda series »
Model
Select Honda models »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 20
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.0
    Friendliness
  • 3.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 143 
radarguyus6/16/2015 03:24:24 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:sales manager
Looked at a white HR-V with a 6-speed manual trans. They had put over $1500 worth of extra garbage ( wheel locks, window tint, pinstripe, etc) on this vehicle. I asked the sales manager when they were expecting their next delivery, so that I could buy one straight off the delivery truck, without $200 worth of add ons sold with it for $1500. When I called for official written prices, the moron sent me quotes for two different vehicles with auto trans. The sales manager replied, "even if you wait for delivery, we will add those (extras)and make you pay for them". I would not buy a tricycle from this dealer. wound up buying from David Mcdavid of Irving without all the extra garbage.
ragiovanni5/09/2015 10:32:05 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Roy and Steven, parts department
I was here for maybe three times in within a month, buying parts for my hondas. I remember when the first time they made buy 3 quarters or differential fluid when it only takes 1.1 for my wife's suv. But since yesterday I am advising to people to make their own research when buying parts from them. I had the disgusting experience dealing with Roy Arcilla. I asked him for a part number that they did not have in stock and he refused to gave me any information. So I decided to preorder it from them and paid $325.00 for a 02 sensor. I went to my car and decided to check and compare the price paid a minute ago calling a local autopart place but to know also if they had it in stock, and yes, they had it in stock and for less than a quarter of the price!! $33.00 same brand (Denso), same specs and a year of warranty no questions!. I felt like a dumb, for paying in advance an overpriced item offered in 24 hours but also for accepting the rude and prepotent attitude of this salesman!. I went 5 minutes later to cancel my prepaid order and this guy Roy said "We can't cancel. Come back tomorrow if you want your money". Since a couple of years I am understanding people that just hate their job so I decided to not argue with this person so I emailed the parts manager explaining the reason of my cancelation and he replied: "Thanks for contacting us. I apologize for my staff upsetting you. When you had our cashier run your card, and then signed the credit card slip, that was the Authorization for the transaction. It was completed at that time. There is not a way to de-authorize a transaction, but we will refund your credit card. We will need the number and the expiration date to do so. We do not keep the entire number in our system, for security reasons. "I would like to clarify something in relation to this situation. I have instructed my people to not give out part numbers. It is a rule they must follow. I understand that this is sometimes upsetting to people. After talking to Roy, it seems like you originally wanted just the part number. I have used this situation as a learning experience for my staff". We will handle these types of things differently in the future. So again, I'm sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. We are making changes to improve and to keep this from happening to someone else. If you want to call me with your credit card number, I can handle the refund myself. If you want to come by, we can handle it that way also. Whatever is easier for you. Steven Krempp 972.437.1141" Now I write: I don't care for paying overpriced items, I paid for them in the past and I will pay for them in the future. I am just advising everybody to make your homework, 33 bucks vs 325? Plus Roy's attitude warning me with a 20% restoking fee for a part that was out of stock, also 20 days for return, only if the part is unused and only if original receipt is presented? I understand that this is a businesses and I don't want nothing for free but at least train your people to cover this scam against your costumers in a better way. All the good reviews here are from people buying cars, (because the brand is good) but good luck in the moment when you are out of warranty and you need to deal with Steven and Roy from parts department of Lute Riley at North Central expressway... None of the Charlie Company vehicles will be here again.
Sarah355/02/2015 11:18:16 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me: Lori Zorn,Ricky Bobby Hawksley, and Joel Anazaldua
This is the fourth car we have purchased from Lute Riley Honda in the last three years. Our sales person that we dealt with before had to be out and instead of asking us to wait for another day he recommended Lori Zorn. She was waiting for us and made this experience so much fun. We had been rear ended the night before and that car was totaled. She listened to what we wanted and found several in the inventory. We drove off with our Honda Accord that afternoon. While finishing up the details of the sale, she was out making sure the car was spotless. We will never shop anywhere else! Sarah Whittington
charles1/21/2015 11:41:53 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:joe harrell
Lute Riley Honda called me Ana rai to come and see a 2003 hand a civic i though there is no way i would even consider a 2003 but she so sincere so when i got to honda i met with Joe.he took me to go and see the civic i though it iook brand new the motor you could eat off a lot of miles but absolutely no ware are eney sign of the car being old.i work on cars all my I no what to look for i can make the motor and car look brand new but this is different it's almost new.i bought the car I can not believe it drives like Cadillac is supposed to not a honda.i so happy I bough a 2003 it's like the came in to the future and now it's 2014.i like the body style better.!!!!!!!!
Scott1/19/2015 09:38:14 AM
3.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mulu, and the guy from Morroco
Went back to Lite Riley December 2014. I had purchased a Pilot for my wife in 2010 and had a good experience then. My mom asked me to go help buy the new Accord on her behalf because the dealership is far from her house, she's older, and car buying is a long process. Originally, I thought we were going deal with the internet sales lady, but ended up with a regular sales guy. Mulu was friendly and not difficult to negotiate with on the trade-in value. Lute Riley doesn't haggle on the sales price, so if it's not what you expect or are willing to pay, go somewhere else. The process took longer than I expected but that didn't surprise me. Once the deal had been made, they drove the car to my mom's house and let her finalize the paperwork. My mom was happy about that and she loves her new 2015 Accord EX-L
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close