• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Honda Carland

11085 Alpharetta HwyRoswell, GA 30076-1411
1-855-805-65211-855-805-6521
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Superior Service and Sales for 40 Years At Honda Carland Our family owned dealership considers customers part of the family. Honda Carland has been serving Atlanta for th ... Read more
Superior Service and Sales for 40 Years At Honda Carland Our family owned dealership considers customers part of the family. Honda Carland has been serving Atlanta for the past 40 years, delivering premium, reputable service, along with a massive selection of over 1500 new, used, and certified pre-owned vehicles in stock. Our committed sales team is at your service with solutions to any questions you may have, and to provide support every step of the way. So shopping for your new Honda will be a breeze. Honda Carland Service and Parts Our service department has over 500 years of experience and knows what it takes to keep your car running. If you bring your car into Honda Carland, you will find a friendly knowledgeable staff along with the amenities needed to keep you comfortable while you wait. Our service department has a direct line to Honda engineers and factories, so we can help you find a fix that other outside shops will not be able to. All of our parts are installed by factory trained technicians and are backed by a factory warranty. Our service customers also get FREE popcorn, a FREE and if needed FREE shuttle service.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Superior Service and Sales for 40 Years At Honda Carland Our wonderful used and certified pre-owned inventory is great for those in search of affordable options. Our help ... Read more
Superior Service and Sales for 40 Years At Honda Carland Our wonderful used and certified pre-owned inventory is great for those in search of affordable options. Our helpful sales associates are by your side when you purchase your new-to-you vehicle at Honda Carland, which means you can be confident in the fact that you're buying the absolute best. Our Carland Assurance, 90-day/3,000-mile limited powertrain warranty ensures your car is equally dependable and consistent.* With Carland Assurance, you'll be cruising the streets of Atlanta with confidence. *Any used car under 10 years of age and less than 150,000 miles. See sales consultant for details.

Dealer Disclaimer

Although every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this site, absolute accuracy cannot be guaranteed. This site, and al ... Read more
Although every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this site, absolute accuracy cannot be guaranteed. This site, and all information and materials appearing on it, are presented to the user "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. All vehicles are subject to prior sale. Price does not include applicable tax, title, license, processing and/or documentation fees, Warranty Rights Act fee and destination charges.
Your Search
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Model
Select Honda models »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 19
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Ody1234/27/2016 05:24:59 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:I don't blame any employee, to me it is the management ....
Repair charges are higher compared to other Honda local service centers (based on special coupon price). They will try to sell more repair orders (filters, brake oil changes etc). Same exact services to the other customers that were waiting for their cars. Beware of shop charges for repair orders. I was charged additional $21.xx for front brake pads and rotor resurface. I was not told about this charge up front. *** I do all my service at Old Milton service center *** I will not go there anymore ...
tboyd12/22/2015 10:12:46 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Adam Lynn; Brian Wilson
I purchased a CRV two years ago from Honda Carland in Cartersville. They did not have the color I wanted so they contacted Honda Carland in Roswell. The dealership in Roswell had the car in the color I wanted so they sent it to Cartersville for me. The car came equipped with LoJack or so I was told. The sticker on the window showed that the car had LoJack at the price of $695. The sticker on the window had Honda Carland of Roswell so I paid for the LoJack system. About 2 months ago Lojack contacted us by mail with a recall. When we called to set up our appointment for them to come out they informed us they did not have us owning a CRV with LoJack. The past few weeks have been horrible. Just getting people to call us back from this dealership has been awful. I called 6 or 7 times in the past week and finally got someone to call me back yesterday. LoJack informed us to send our sales receipt of purchase and they would come out and check our system. There plan was to get the serial number and clear up any issues we might have. This should not have been their problem or mine to handle. We are not the ones who made the mistake. The dealership should have been working to solve this problem. Last Monday LoJack came and checked our car. They could not find the LoJack system on the car. We have had the car for 2 years with no LoJack system and I paid for this system. LoJack must have felt sorry for us so they installed the system for us. It was questioned why I allowed them to put the system on my car? They suggested I should be happy because I have it now. Both dealerships are pointing the finger at each other. Neither wants to take responsibility for the mistake. It doesn't matter that I went 2 years without the system on my car even if I paid for it. So if you get your car from Honda Carland and it has LoJack on it you better double check and make sure it is actually on there?
BadExperience112/11/2015 07:28:42 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:G__d_n
The dealership as a whole might be great, but my experience was terrible. I only had contact with the sales person name G--d-n. I had explained that I knew exactly what I wanted, and that I just wanted a final out the door pricing including taxes... He kept wanting to explain to me how the "car buying" experience worked. I explained AGAIN that I just wanted a finale out the door price b/c I was going to buy a vehicle within the next 1 to 2 days. I was looking at driving the 3 1/2 hours to Atlanta b/c they offer a better warranty than the dealerships closer to me. When he finally calls me back he does NOT give me a final pricing, but instead CONTINUES to explain to me how the car buying experience works. I politely thanked him and bought my car the next day from somewhere else. Four days later he calls and starts rambling again. I quickly and nicely explained that I had already bought a car. He then proceeds to say, "Well, the last time I spoke with you, you were undecided." Are you kidding me?? I could not have been any clearer. He just hears what he wants to hear, and he apparently thinks that only people standing directly on the lot are ready to buy a car, and that people "on the phone" are undecided.
Kevin11/28/2015 08:58:18 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Amira
I was home visiting my parents this week and wanted to buy them a car. They are both disabled and therefore, I wanted a 2015 CRV that they could get in and out of easily. Since they drive their cars for 8-10 years each time, I wanted to get the color and model they wanted. Carland had advertised on TrueCar a price similar to Nalley Cars. I reached out and talked to salesperson whose name starts with an A. After a conversation on the phone and via email (both confirming the 'out the door price' of $24,700- she had sent a quote with GA tax instead of AL tax that was higher-- equivalent with AL taxes was $24,700), I got in the car for a drive from Alabama to Georgia. I had to fly out of Georgia airport today, so the plan was to drop them off at the dealership and have them drive it back home after I got there. When I was almost there, "A" emailed me to state that someone else was buying the car that she had promised to me (she stated there were two of them in the color choice after confirming the color-- even down to the interior color). When I called back, she hung up on me four times during transfer to her office (picked up the phone and clicked it down). I finally got her on the phone (I was stuck in traffic near the dealership after a 3 hour drive). She stated "I don't feel bad, because I am not the one selling the car. If I were selling the car, then I would feel bad but I don't." She then sent me an email stating she would check to see if the deal went through. After going onsite, I discovered that they never actually had the car she told me was available on the lot. In fact, they have not had those cars for several days/ weeks. Everyone seemed very aware that they had cleared out most of the 2015 CRV EXs.... and "A" told everyone that she thought I was talking about an EX with Leather.... which was not the case in any of her emails that I was able to show them... and clearly not part of our conversation. They did not even have one with leather, so I am unsure why she was thinking that as helpful either..... because both were untruth statements. Since I was there and flying out this morning (I am on the flight now), I had to buy a car. Due to the situation, I was forced into buying a 2016 Honda CRV that was out the door of $25,800. It had $895 of nitrogen tires and mud flaps plus $699 documentation fee. The salesperson said that the quote "A" provided me did not include the $895 and I would have been charged that anyway since it is on all their cars--- even though she did not let me know that was the case either. Their explanation was that they cannot run around to all the cars to determine extras that have been added. However, this $895 is something that they put on ALL cars, so should have been disclosed as well. I have never had such an unprofessional experience buying a car in my life. The superviors of the dealership should be ashamed to support such bad behavior and keep people like "A" in place. In fact, the supervisor said "I understand you are upset that the car is sold that you were promised." I stated, "No, I am upset because you allowed me to drive 3 hours to get here with disabled parents in the car in order to trap me into buying another car so that they can even get home since I have to be on a plane back to my job." It is a shame that car dealers are still allowed to act this way.
Honda Carland responded to this review
11/30/2015
This gentlemen wanted to buy a car for his parents on Black Friday and drove all the way from Alabalma simply because we had the lowest price. Because we have the lowest price, we had sold out of the 15 Crv models that day. This gentlemen did not want to put down a deposit to hold the vehicle which we would have been happy to do for him. After his abusive language on the phone to the salesperson, when he found out that we sold the car, he still made the drive after we told him we had no more 15 models. After his arrival, I offered him a 16 model for pricing very close to the 15 model. Although this was a terrible loss to the dealership, we did it in an effort to make this gentlemen happy. Its a shame that some people act this way after you make every effort to help them.
ripoff11/22/2015 06:11:13 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:A watson
I requested a quote over the internet .The quote was less than competing dealers. The quote however omitted an add on of $695 protection package that was not disclosed until I arrive to close the sale Stay Away far far away,
Honda Carland responded to this review
11/23/2015
As we value the relationship with our customers, we strive to exceed expectations. I offered to remove the added protection package which is $895.00 or see it also at a discount of $695.00. This customer chose the discount.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Honda Carland : Roswell, GA 30076-1411 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader