• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Coulter Nissan

13301 N. AUTO SHOW AVESURPRISE, AZ 85388
1-866-526-08941-866-526-0894
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Family owned and operated dealer who cares about every customer! Whether you have credit issues or not, you come first here at Coulter Nissan! Call us today at 866-526-08 ... Read more
Family owned and operated dealer who cares about every customer! Whether you have credit issues or not, you come first here at Coulter Nissan! Call us today at 866-526-0894! Open Monday - Friday 8am to 9pm, Saturday 8am to 8pm, and Sunday 10am to 6pm.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Family owned and operated dealer who cares about every customer! Whether you have credit issues or not, you come first here at Coulter Nissan! Call us today at 866-526-08 ... Read more
Family owned and operated dealer who cares about every customer! Whether you have credit issues or not, you come first here at Coulter Nissan! Call us today at 866-526-0894! Open Monday - Friday 8am to 9pm, Saturday 8am to 8pm, and Sunday 10am to 6pm.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, and Coulter Value Package. Fees are additional to the advertised price. While every reasonable ef ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, and Coulter Value Package. Fees are additional to the advertised price. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Coulter Nissan.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 23
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.1
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.2
    Friendliness
  • 3.8
    Overall Experience
  • 3.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 62 
Nathan4/18/2016 12:19:57 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric Dohrman,Scott Mcghie,Richard Lazo,Mohammed Jasim
Everyone from sales to finance was stream lined. They even waited outside for us to pull up. Scott MADE this deal from beginning to end. All the staff from sales to finance to managment were always smiling and over the top helpful. Coulter Nissan made me and my wife feel like all they wanted to do was help. Scott answered all my questions and was candid the entire time. I would definitely recommend them. Driving our new Armada we wear our Coulter badge with pride. Coming from a guy "in the business" Keep up the great work!
Coulter Nissan responded to this review
4/18/2016
Nathan thank you for your business! Enjoy your vehicle and thank you for your kind words! Sincerely, Rich DeJesus General Manager
The Arellano's 2/26/2016 08:09:01 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Idress Soughar
Idress knows his stuff on the Nissan's. He is such a professional salesman!. When we arrived I knew I wanted a Murano and still wanted to look at the Maxima, car I always wanted, and Pathfinder. Idress was so considerate and patient with me to show us these 3 vehicles. Idress even says "would you like to test drive the vehicles" I said no it was fine just him showing them to me. He even took his time repeating himself a few times on how to use all those gadgets, which are all new to us, LOL. Idress stayed with us until we drove off in our new 2016 Murano, that meant quit a bit. Maybe Idress was salesman for the day and will be for Coutlter's 2016 Salesman of the year. Idress thank you, keep smiling and great salesmanship! The Arellano's
Coulter Nissan responded to this review
2/29/2016
Thank you very much for your business! Enjoy your vehicle! I am glad you had a great experience! Sincerely, Rich DeJesus General Manager Coulter Nissan
Sentra1/30/2016 05:49:14 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Mollie Arnold
This is the worst experience I ever went through and I did not even buy a car! I would stay away. Somehow I got spam email from this place. They said I bought a car from them and were going to give me $500.00 bucks off another car. I called to see what this was about. I said I do not remember buying a car from you. I said do you know who my salesman was I live 2,000 miles away! They looked it up in the system and said I bought a car in 2011. I go I will not argue with 500 bucks off! Seems like they are not organized and do not know what they are doing. I had them quote me a car that was listed on their internet for $12,999.00 which was a Nissan Sentra S automatic. I was expecting to get for about $12,500.00 with the $500.00 coupon since they said they would honor the coupon. They raised the car to $13,999.00 when I told them AGAIN I lived 2,000 miles away. They also decided to not honor the $500.00 coupon which I thought was fine since I never bought a car from them. It gets worse. The car keeps going up. Now they added $1999.99 for a value package. I said I am not from there and I do not want it or need it. Now the price is up to $15,999.99. Then she said add 399 for a document fee. I thought 399 was high as I am used to paying 150-250. I go can you give me a different car without the value package. I go it seems odd my price keeps going up since after I said I am not from here. Mollie Arnold starting yelling at me and acting crazy and said all the dealers do this here. She told me to call other car dealers in the area because they do the same thing but they will beat their price after I call them. So I called 2 other dealers in the area and they did the same thing with a value package. Their value package was cheaper coming in at $1495.00-$1700.00. They said there was nothing they could do about it. They however did not raise their car one bit when I told them I was out of town and stayed at the internet price. The other dealers were also helpful, friendly, and tried to earn my business. I called Mollie Arnold back to give her feedback. I said yes you are correct they do charge a value package coming in at 1495-1700. However they did not raise their car price $1,000.00 when I told them I was out of town! Mollie started acting crazy again and started yelling at me. I go calm down you asked for feedback and said you would match their price. Mollie started yelling again. I go I can get a higher Sentra sv trim at another place for the $15999.99 before tax and document fee for your same price so let’s quote another trim as the one you quoted at first is not going to work out for me. Mollie started yelling at me again asking for the total price. If she cannot add the numbers up I was telling her that is not my fault. I gave her feedback and gave her numbers. I go lets at least get the tax price correct on the next quote! 2.9% is not 1875.00 on a $1599.99 car you’re charging me over 8.6% and my tax in OH at most is 7.25% so this needs to be corrected. All of the dealers I called said if you ship a car you pay the tax of the state you live in when it arrives. They said at most they will collect is 2.9% before they ship it. Mollie Arnold started yelling at me again. She said she was going to have a manager call. A manager never called. I called and asked for a manager and left a voice message saying how Mollie Arnold was rude and kept yelling at me for no reason and I needed a different car quoted. The manager called while I was at work and left a message. I called back at least 7 times and the manager avoided my calls and messages. Still have not heard from him or received my quote. I would stay away from this. I will most likely call Nissan corporate and tell them about my bad experience as they should know.
Coulter Nissan responded to this review
2/01/2016
Let me start by saying I apologize your experience was bad. Our pricing is very aggressive as I am sure you are aware of, that is most likely why you contacted us a second time to do business. Even with our value package added to the price we are still usually priced very competitively, if not the best in town. The information about the value package is on the detail page of every one of our new vehicles on the website because we truly have nothing to hide. Our doc fee, $399 is within $10 of all 9 of our competing Nissan stores in town. My General Sales Manager has tried to contact you a couple times according to our phone records and left messages. Please give us a chance to resolve this. Contact Scott McGhie or myself anytime at 623-934-3444. Thank you Sincerely, Rich DeJesus General Manager Coulter Nissan
John12/22/2015 11:29:15 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeanette Martin, Russ Ackers
My thanks to Jeanette, Russ and a highly skilled technical service department . I took my car in due to a realtively small rattle which occured when driving over small road bumps. Diagnosis was very difficult and required arranging for the service forman to ride with me to hear the problem, Even then after more obvious causes were looked at the problem still remained. The car was taken back too the shop, put on a hoist, and a very thorough evealuation was conducted. The skills and perseverance of the technitions paid off and the problem was identified and resolved. Thanks to all
Trinity12/15/2015 04:50:26 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeff in sservice
I had a simple oil change that needed to be done and Jeff the service representative was wonderful as far as taking care of me and being a delight to talk to in the meantime . All of my needs were taken care of and I had great laughter with Jeff . He is a asset to your team thank you for being a great dealership to take my car to and get it serviced along with wonderful experience with your customer service (:
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Coulter Nissan : SURPRISE, AZ 85388 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader