• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Ken Garff Nissan of Salt Lake

777 South West TempleSalt Lake City, UT 84101
1-888-416-95181-888-416-9518
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

You deserve the BEST! Salt Lake City's #1 Nissan Dealer is extremely excited to invite you to EXPERIENCE the difference with our NEW Online VIP PRICING. To distinguish an ... Read more
You deserve the BEST! Salt Lake City's #1 Nissan Dealer is extremely excited to invite you to EXPERIENCE the difference with our NEW Online VIP PRICING. To distinguish and strategically position its dealerships, Ken Garff retooled its 80-year old brand. The need for this retooling was driven by an evolving market place and super-savvy customers wanting a different car-buying experience, including more transparency and a higher level of trust. These changes were built around the new brand slogan, "We Hear You"."The message we're trying to convey is that our customers should expect a very different car-buying experience when visiting a Ken Garff dealership," says Brett Hopkins, CEO of Ken Garff Automotive Group."We've learned, through extensive research with customers, that in most car-buying experiences, sales people do too much talking and not enough listening to customers. ONLINE BUYERS, we understand that you are way ahead of the rest! Our spirited staff all share in the same goal of providing and maintaining the highest level of customer satisfaction. Whether ONLINE or in person we invite you to experience the difference! CaLL Today!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

You deserve the BEST! Salt Lake City's #1 Nissan Dealer is extremely excited to invite you to EXPERIENCE the difference with THE BEST ONLINE PRICING in UTAH. To distingui ... Read more
You deserve the BEST! Salt Lake City's #1 Nissan Dealer is extremely excited to invite you to EXPERIENCE the difference with THE BEST ONLINE PRICING in UTAH. To distinguish and strategically position its dealerships, Ken Garff retooled its 80-year old brand. The need for this retooling was driven by an evolving market place and super-savvy customers wanting a different car-buying experience, including more transparency and a higher level of trust. These changes were built around the new brand slogan, "We Hear You"."The message we're trying to convey is that our customers should expect a very different car-buying experience when visiting a Ken Garff dealership," says Brett Hopkins, CEO of Ken Garff Automotive Group."We've learned, through extensive research with customers, that in most car-buying experiences, sales people do too much talking and not enough listening to customers. ONLINE BUYERS, we understand that you are way ahead of the rest! Our spirited staff all share in the same goal of providing and maintaining the highest level of customer satisfaction. Whether ONLINE or in person we invite you to experience the difference! CaLL Today!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
Make
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Model

Select Mazda models »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Premium Features

  • WHAT IS MAZDA'S SKYACTIV TECHNOLOGY?

    PERFORMANCE AND EFFICIENCY. A MATCH MADE IN ENGINEERING.

    SKYACTIV TECHNOLOGY is an engineering philosophy that reimagines every vehicle component to work together in unprecedented harmony. The result is breakthrough efficiency without compromising driving performance.
     
Page 1 of 1 
Next »
Sorry, we couldn't find your dream car.
No listings found with the selected filters.
Advertisement

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 2.5
    Customer Service
  • 2.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.2
    Friendliness
  • 2.4
    Overall Experience
  • 2.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 93 
Andrea Moreno11/23/2014 02:21:47 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Daniel Vincent
I took my 05 Murano to have it checked because I could smell oil burning off the engine. I stated to the service rep there was no oil burning from the exhaust and no oil dripping on the ground yet there was a smell of burning oil once in a while. A “complimentary alignment inspection” revealed the wheels were in need of alignment and they would do it for $90.00 while it was there which I declined. The technician told me I would need a new engine because the gaskets were shot and the oil rings were worn and the cost would be $10,489 I did not have the engine replaced as it was more than the vehicle is worth so we paid the $90 service fee. I took it to Les Schwab who said no alignment was needed. Now suspicious I took the vehicle to another mechanic They put dye in the oil and found that the leak was due to a faulty filler cap that was allowing oil to run down on to the engine. The gaskets and oil rings that the dealership said were ruined were in fact fine. This dealership is a fraud.
Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake responded to this review
11/24/2014
Andrea, what you shared with us is very concerning. We value the relationship we have with each of our customers and if you feel that we have been misleading, we want to address that. Honesty and transparency is important to us. We left you a message this morning and would love to hear back from you so we can address your concerns.
Dean Lee11/13/2014 08:17:05 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Trey Pruitt
I have purchased many cars over the years and several from Ken Garff, The last three have been over the last three years. These experiences in particular have surpassed my previous experiences in terms of exceptional over all service. From stepping on the lot to driving away feeling completely satisfied about the way I was treated by the entire staff. Our sales person Trey Pruitt made a huge impact in our final decision to purchase our car and truck. He was kind, courteous and professional. He made us feel so comfortable through the process, never applying the "HIGH PRESSURE" from a sales rep that I have experienced at other dealerships, thanks Trey! We will be back! We hope you can assist us In the future. I have referred my daughter and a few friends to your dealership and they told me a similar experience at Ken Garff. I truly appreciate your honesty, integrity and straight forward way of doing business. Keep up the good work!
Mat Quin10/07/2014 12:29:15 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Greta O'Brien,Bill Hadsell
I recently purchased a new vehicle at Ken Garff Nissan. My salesperson, Greta O'Brien was amazing. She was patient, personable, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought (2014 Rogue). I was so pleased with my experience I shared it with a co-worker, and my co-worker purchased a vehicle with Greta's assistance too! Thank you so much for the positive car buying experience!!!
michelle hatch9/25/2014 02:00:33 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Thomas Lowe
Thomas lowe was our salesman. He treated us great! Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable! I would recommend him to anyone. Made us feel welcome!!!
sjbradhatt9/14/2014 09:38:05 AM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:DANIEL
I would like to express the experience that I have had with this company and would NOT recommend them as they have been the biggest disappointment I have ever had. I bought the car as they said they would beat Tim Dahl hands down and THEY DIDN'T. They sold me a car that they never detailed and it had so many scratches that they had to actually repair. I took it in to get detailed with a list and reviewed the list and they only did maybe 3 out of the 12 that I had on the list so had to take it back again. They recommended I tape the areas so they wouldn't miss anything (REALLY GET REAL). They say they will call you and you never hear from them and if you do it is a day or two later. None of them seem to care if your happy or not. I would not recommend them and will NEVER buy a vehicle here again.
Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake responded to this review
9/26/2014
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’d like to know if you were able to get all the necessary fixes completed, or if you have more that needs to be done. We’d like to take care of this for you as soon as possible. Please contact our General Manager, Winston Bennion at winstonb@kengarff.com or 801-933-1900.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com