• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Airpark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7801 E Frank Lloyd Wright BlvdScottsdale, AZ 85260-1906
1-866-374-25941-866-374-2594

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We have special AUTOTRADER.COM discounts going on now that are ONLY available for our internet customers.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We have special AUTOTRADER.COM discounts going on now that are ONLY available for our internet customers.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

The prices and incentives shown above may vary from region to region and are subject to change. Inventory is subject to prior sale. Vehicle information is based on stan ... Read more
The prices and incentives shown above may vary from region to region and are subject to change. Inventory is subject to prior sale. Vehicle information is based on standard equipment and may vary from vehicle to vehicle. Please contact us via phone or email for specific vehicle information. All prices plus tax, title, license, dealer adds and documentation fee. Any discounted prices may include rebates.
Your Search Clear All
Make
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Model

Select SRT models »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 1 
Next »
Sorry, we couldn't find your dream car.
No listings found with the selected filters.
Advertisement

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.0
    Customer Service
  • 3.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.6
    Friendliness
  • 3.3
    Overall Experience
  • 3.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 385 
gypsy15469@yahoo.com12/19/2014 12:59:49 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Palmer
I spent a couple of days looking for the Jeep Wrangler I wanted @ Air Park only because I was so picky. With the help of salesman David Palmer I found just what i wanted, a shiny black Jeep Wrangler Sport. Black interior,power windows, automatic, satellite, 17 in wheels, perfect. David Palmer answered all my questions and made several calls to find "My Jeep". Upon delivery he explained My Jeep to me in a expert fashion. Needles to say im very happy with the Jeep and the Deal . I highly recommend AirPark Chyrsler Jeep
CTescapee12/15/2014 04:36:43 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ed Kulas
The experience of purchasing a Jeep Wrangler at Airpark was painless, the staff professional and the transaction was seamless in showing us the options for vehicle purchase, through test driving experience and completing the purchase. Ed Kulas and Douglas Letcher Jr were top notch salesman to work with - highly recommend them. LOVE the new Jeep - would definitely return next time we need a vehicle.
Noah200312/05/2014 04:39:33 PM
2.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:DENNIS FRITCH
Overall the Dodge product is pretty good other than the experience the actual car itself rides and operates great could not be more pleased with the car !! It is what I wanted just need to fix the paint . Thanks Dodge for making a great product!
Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review
12/05/2014
Rudy, I read your review today. I'm not sure why you felt it was necessary to publicly bash me and the dealership. We admitted we only had one key and made another one for you. Two days ago, someone found the other key, but now it doesn't work because we already reprogrammed yours keys. Oh well, on that one. You agreed that the Tuesday/Wednesday appt was a bad time for you. We gave you a Full Tank of gas for that inconvienence. We made an appointment for the passenger door to be touched up today as promised. You agreed to that, then brought up some swirl marks on your car. We can't fix or repair issues that come up 3 weeks after someone buys a vehicle, new or used. I did everything I said I was going to do. You stated that it was hard to get us to do anything for you. Really? This morning you stated you love your car, now you want to sell it and never send anyone here. I'm sorry you thought we didn't help you. In my eyes, we did everything you wanted and more. You now state you are going to cancel your warranty and sell the car. Again, I'm sorry you feel it necessary to go to such extremes. I did my job and I'm proud to be a Sales Consultant. I felt bad telling you that we weren't going to buff out the car after you have owned it for three weeks. I'll end up getting over your review, but then again, I'm just doing my job the best I can.
Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review
12/05/2014
I decided to post the email I was sent by Dennis . First off you told me that there was two keys and that someone lost it . So let's tell the truth here. You got me another key so thanks for that . As for the swirl marks again my fault should have checked he car better and declined the sale. But as for feeling bad telling me you could not that's surprising cause you where very rude on the phone . And I never said I love the car today so please don't put words in my mouth. And I am sure you will get over the review cause you already made a sale and got paid . Please refrain from further contact by phone email text or pigeon. Thank you for doing your job the best you could !!!!
u18654612/03/2014 11:25:32 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Nick Corella
Nick Corella was so helpful and very friendly through the whole process (8 hours)! The finance dept was amazing as well, I even got a big red bow on top of my Challenger!
tmartinsen11/27/2014 01:25:47 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dennis Wilkins
I made an on-line inquiry regarding a Jeep Wrangler, and was answered promptly by Dennis Wilkins. I had many questions regarding the vehicle I wanted, and Mr. Wilkins patiently and professionally helped me to decide exactly what would be best for me. He was very patient while I was shopping, and helped me to find just the car I wanted. He responded right away to my calls, and spent considerable time helping me understand the various features of the car.. I would highly recommend both Dennis Wilkins and the Airpark dealership to anyone shopping for a new Chrysler product.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com