• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Brandon Ford: #1 Ford Dealer in Southeast USA

9090 Adamo DrTampa, FL 33619
1-866-772-91761-866-772-9176
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Brandon Ford is a 12 time recipient of the Ford Presidents Award for outstanding customer service and satisfaction. We are Florida's Largest Volume Ford Dealer and our g ... Read more
Brandon Ford is a 12 time recipient of the Ford Presidents Award for outstanding customer service and satisfaction. We are Florida's Largest Volume Ford Dealer and our goal is to make your next vehicle purchase easy, enjoyable, and hassle-free. Just remember at Brandon Ford, If you want to pay more for a new car or truck, that's your business. If you want to pay less, that's OUR business!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At Brandon Ford, our pre-owned vehicles have been thoroughly inspected by our team of certified technicians and expertly reconditioned for the like new feeling, giving yo ... Read more
At Brandon Ford, our pre-owned vehicles have been thoroughly inspected by our team of certified technicians and expertly reconditioned for the like new feeling, giving you an excellent new car alternative and a great value! Our goal is to make your next vehicle purchase easy, enjoyable, and hassle-free. Remember at Brandon Ford, If you want to pay more for a car or truck, that's your business. If you want to pay less, that's OUR business!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Deutsch

Dealer Disclaimer

All prices are after all Ford Factory Rebates and do not include taxes, license & $595 dealer fee. Financing as low as 0% may be available in lieu of rebates. You must fi ... Read more
All prices are after all Ford Factory Rebates and do not include taxes, license & $595 dealer fee. Financing as low as 0% may be available in lieu of rebates. You must finance through Ford Motor Credit to receive FMC bonus cash. No Dealers or Brokers Please. Advertised Prices on in stock units only. Dealer is ranked #1 in the Souotheast based on total new Ford retail vehicle sales in Florida for current and previous calendar year to date.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 71
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
FordEscape6/29/2016 03:33:05 AM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Ismael Estiverne
They will check your credit report with 8 lenders for loans, thus messing up your credit history. Will persuade you to take warranty which you dont need. Will somehow swallow up your trade in. You will be wondering what happened to your trade in value for months. The British guy at the finance is a cunning shark.
Brandon Ford responded to this review
7/08/2016
We are sorry to hear of your displeasure with your vehicle purchase and would like the opportunity to speak further with you. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Nikki Bredwell 813-371-8065
hattle5056/26/2016 10:59:36 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Matthew Salling
We purchased our first F250 7.3 in 2003 from this location and have loved it. It was a great and easy transaction then, So naturally we returned when we wanted a second truck. I was contacted by Matt Salling in response to a question about a truck on the web site, he answered it quickly and we arranged for a meeting and test drive the same day. By the end of the day we drove home our new F150 and we love it. Matt was a pleasure to work with and was very patient and understanding. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience.
Brandon Ford responded to this review
7/08/2016
So glad that your experience with your new F150 purchase was a positive one and that Matt was able to help your find just the right truck. Please keep us in mind for any further issues that arise and thanks for being a valued customer. Nikki Bredwell CRM
Smrobinson876/23/2016 02:52:30 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Nicholas Makrides
I've had a horrible experience dealing with this dealership. First when I called the girl on the phone said she would call back when an advisor was available to help me with my warranty question. Never called me back so I called. Got another rep that didn't know what I was talking about since the other rep had apparently left for the day and my information was not passed on. Explained the issue again and this person was less helpful. She ended up scheduling me for an appointment. The main problem I'm having with my car is that the wheel bearings/ hub assembly are bad or damaged. When I received my apointment email it stated that I wanted my "hub caps" looked at.. My vehicle does not have hub caps. I called and the rep on the phone said she would correct it. I brought my car to the dealership on the appointment day about 15 minutes early just in case. I explained the issue to the first guy that approached me and then to nick who was in charge of my work order. I explained what the symptoms were (wobbling noise between 20-50 mph that increases with speed and a slight vibration that goes with it and it gets worse when turning right and also right after it rains" and that I believed it was the wheel bearings/ hub assembly and that I had taken it to a Firestone which also confirmed that it was the wheel bearings/hub assembly. I understand ford would need to inspect regardless. I asked about he warranty and nick automatically stated that my warranty was expired. I'm pretty sure it would be covered under the power train if it's covered at all and that part of the warranty was clearly not expired. He wasn't even going to mention the powertrain warranty had I not mentioned it. He stated they would need to inspect to see if that part is covered under that portion of the warranty. So when he was having me sign the papers for them to do the work, I noticed (and pointed out) that it still said "hub cap" and did not mention the bearings or hub assembly. I was told "don't worry about it" and asked to just sign the form. So after all of this he tells me that they may not be able to look at it until tonight or tomorrow morning. I don't understand the point of an appointment if they're going to look at my vehicle when they get to it and not when my appointment is. so after all of this I get home and in my email is a notification about my work order with a link to the site to check the status of the work being done. I go to it and word for word it says "CUSTOMER STATES THERE IS A HUMMING NOISE FROM THE FRONT OF THE VEHICLE THAT GETS LOUDER WITH SPEED. PLS CHECK AND ADVISE". This is not what I said. I specifically wanted them to check my bearings/hub assembly since I already know they're causing problems and to determine if these parts are covered under the warranty so I can have them replaced or repaired under warranty. The wording used in this report sounds like they would be inspecting any number of possibilities in my vehicle and I would most likely be charged for it. I called and complained and he rep on the phone spoke with Nick. I was told that Nick wrote down what I said and that he would correct what it says in the system. I still have not seen any corrections to this.
Brandon Ford responded to this review
7/08/2016
We are truly sorry that you had such a negative experience with our service department and I would like to speak further with you about this. Please call me to discuss this matter. Thank you, Nikki Bredwell 813-371-8065
Ford Fan6/17/2016 11:48:53 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeremiah Dennis
We were considering many options and products, and found the Fusion suited us best. Also, the salesman Jerimiah was VERY helpful and patient, and made the process as stress free as could be!
Brandon Ford responded to this review
7/08/2016
Purchasing a new vehicle can be a harrowing experience and we are so pleased to hear that Jeremiah and the rest of our sales team were able to make it enjoyable and stress free. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for being a part of the Brandon Ford family. Nikki Bredwell CRM
K9Shea6/12/2016 04:38:27 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kirk Feasby
My wife, son and I came in to look at a few used F-150's on Friday June 10th, 2016 but ended up walking out with a brand new 2016 Ford F-150 Supercrew 4 x 4. I found the exact vehicle and color that I had been wanting for a very long time. Lyle Herb and JC Clements were so awesome to work with. We got a great deal and so much great coverage on our new vehicle for a terrific price, thanks to Kirk Feasby. I have been to a few Ford dealers now and I can tell you that Brandon Ford is the best. Thank you all for your great service. Thank You, Paul and Dawn
Brandon Ford responded to this review
6/15/2016
Hello Paul and Dawn, We are very happy to hear that Lyle, JC and Kirk helped to make your new truck purchase a pleasant experience and we hope that you are enjoying it. Thank you for your business. Nikki Bredwell (CRM)
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Brandon Ford: #1 Ford Dealer in Southeast USA : Tampa, FL 33619 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader