• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Lawless Chrysler Jeep

196 Lexington StreetWoburn, MA 01801
1-877-614-11321-877-614-1132
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

At Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge We Promise the lowest price guarantee up front. If you recieve a lower price from our competitor bring in the bonafide deal in writing.Plea ... Read more
At Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge We Promise the lowest price guarantee up front. If you recieve a lower price from our competitor bring in the bonafide deal in writing.Please do not hesitate to call our friendly staff at 877.614.1132

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Pre-Owned vehicles at the price you can afford. We are a Diversified Certified Dealership Many of our late Model Non-Chrysler Vehicles come with a 5yr/60,000 maximum care ... Read more
Pre-Owned vehicles at the price you can afford. We are a Diversified Certified Dealership Many of our late Model Non-Chrysler Vehicles come with a 5yr/60,000 maximum care coverage. Please do not hesitate to call our friendly staff at 877.614.1132

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. All prices are contingent upon finance with the dealer.
Your Search
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Model
  • Arnage
  • Azure
  • Brooklands
  • Eight
  • Flying Spur
  • Mulsanne
  • Other Bentley Models
  • Turbo R
Select Bentley models »
Type
Exterior Color
  • Beige
  • Blue
  • Brown
  • Burgundy
  • Charcoal
  • Gold
  • Gray
  • Green
  • Off White
Choose more »
Engine
  • 3 Cylinder
  • 4 Cylinder
  • 5 Cylinder
  • 6 Cylinder
  • 8 Cylinder
  • 10 Cylinder
  • Electric
  • Hybrid
  • Rotary Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
  • Front Wheel Drive
  • Rear Wheel Drive
Fuel Type
  • Alternative
  • Diesel
  • Electric
  • Hybrid
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 1
You have already selected three cars.
1

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.8
    Customer Service
  • 3.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.0
    Friendliness
  • 3.7
    Overall Experience
  • 3.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 300 
jfenton352/04/2016 06:52:42 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Frank in service excellent
Went in to have my vehicle serviced at Lawless Jeep. The service department was top notch they were very professional. The mechanic that worked on my car was the best. Frank worked great with me also. I met Matt Saia in the showroom and he listened to my problems and helped me out. I ended up trading in my vehicle for a new 2016 Chrystler 200 very nice auto, has plenty of power and gives a great ride. Matt took excellent care of me walked me through all the trans in process. Got me some great financing and drove out with a new vehicle. The whole dealership, was clean wide selection of vehicles to choose from and from service dept to showroom. I give them a 10+ on everything. thanks Lawless Jeep, and a special thanks to Matt Saia
gary12/24/2015 05:24:24 PM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Sham and Ricky
bought new Jeep, credit approved, documents signed,plates on car,ready to leave right? Wrong!! Manager was needed before registration could be issued but no manager was on sight. OK, salesmen will call...no call back. 6 hours after arriving at showroom i had to remove my plates from vehicle, remove my stuff and drive home in my old car. I left msg for operations manager and (Jeff Wray)still have heard Nothing!! Car was dropped off at my house today by someone i never saw and not one word about this horrific treatment.
Cooper12/09/2015 10:07:06 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kevin McKenna,Sean Sullivan
Many thanks to Sean Sullivan, Kevin McKenna and Managers for their professionalism at Lawless, Inc. I just purchased a 2012 Mini Cooper Countryman and I am very happy with it. The entire transaction ran smooth without any pressure or stress, a welcoming atmosphere. I was extremely impressed with the delivery of my Vehicle, the cleanliness and attention to detail. This purchase was comparable to my past dealings with Fred Foster Thank you!
XJeepOwner11/24/2015 04:43:02 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Chris Chapman
And you will get countless calls EVERY DAY offering extended warranties etc. I think I will have to change my freakin phone number and when I email or call them they of course don't reply or have anything to say. I literally wont buy another car from them again based on this alone!
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded to this review
11/24/2015
Hello, my name is Drew Pioli, I'm the internet sales manager. We do not sell your information to anyone. The manufacturer and banks that manage your warranty and loan, could have though, but I assure you it wasn't done by us. What good would it do to have some one else sell you a warranty? We want you to buy an extended warranty from us. I hope this changes your mind about your review, thank you.
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded to this review
11/27/2015
I'm not 100% sure because I don't know who is contacting you, however typically, asking them to take you off of their list by threatening a harassment suit has worked in the past. I know they are relentless and their emails/calls look/sound like something straight from the manufacturer but they are not. They get their lists directly from the RMV, it happens with every brand these days. Let me know if you need anything I'm happy to help.
Dj20109/30/2015 10:35:43 AM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Fred Foster
I am extremely upset that they failed to do a safety check on a Dodge Journey!!!! The brakes did not work properly and they allowed the vehicle to be driven off the lot!!! The same day of buying the vehicle had to bring it back to get serviced!!! Never told us that we had to bring it to a different location for a Inspection sticker.. The vehicle was not registered when we took it off the lot as well... Even though the plates were transferred it still was not registered!!!
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded to this review
9/30/2015
I apologize for your the bad experience, it seems like there was a miscommunication about registration. In MA, you are alotted 7 days after purchasing a vehicle to drive around, your Purchase and Sales serves as a temporary registration and inspection sticker. It's not like you were driving around in an unregistered vehicle, it's a different status. However, again, I apologize for the negative experience. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do in the future to make this better for you!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Lawless Chrysler Jeep : Woburn, MA 01801 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader