4932 Elmore Road Memphis, TN 38128
Phone: 901-377-9502   |  Contact: Call City Auto!!!   |  Fax: (901) 377-0101

View Inventory

Total cars that match your search: 678
New Apply For Credit < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >
All Used
Listings per page
  Year Make / ModelClick to sort make and model from Z to A Mileage Price    
   
2007 Used
91,082
Mileage
$20,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 24 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Onyx Black

Call James Brown (901) 485-7094 or Email:jbrown@cityauto.com. Stunning MDX in excellent condition! This rugged yet luxurious SUV has a ton of life...


   
2007 Used
84,512
Mileage
$19,990
Reduced
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 23 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Tidewater Blue Metallic

Call Jim Sawyer (901) 647-1550 or Email:jsawyer@cityauto.com. This MDX looks and runs like new! Loaded with features, including navigation and third...


   
2009 Used
105,680
Mileage
$18,990
Reduced
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 24 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Silver

Call Doug Layton (901) 848-2555 or Email:dlayton@cityauto.com. This SUV is a nice one and ready for work or play. Don't let it slip away. Come to the...


   
2005 Used
60,977
Mileage
$15,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 22 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Silver

Call Eric Hargrove (901) 653-5115 or Email:ehargrove@cityauto.com. Extended Service Available. All the Amenities. Stunning Interior. Looks and runs...


   
2006 Used
83,745
Mileage
$12,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 22 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call Boonie Walls (901) 644-7517 or Email:bwalls@cityauto.com. Very clean 2 door Acura with great miles. Runs and Drives great and excellent gas...


   
2007 Used
95,266
Mileage
$16,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 23 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - White Diamond Pearl Tricoat

Call Eric Hargrove (901) 653-5115 or Email:ehargrove@cityauto.com. Call Eric! TL Type S the Sport Version of the TL. Up Graded Wheels, 286 HP,...


   
2008 Used
85,727
Mileage
$15,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 19 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - White Diamond

Call Mike Elliott (901) 562-3939 or Email:melliott@cityauto.com. TL in White Diamond on Light Gray Leather. Great Shape! Financing for just about...


   
2008 Used
92,138
Mileage
$15,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Diamond White

Call Josh Hensley (901) 644-5167 or Email:jhensley@cityauto.com. TL with Sunroof and Leather. Drive an Acura for the price of an Accord. WOW!...


   
2007 Used
82,446
Mileage
$15,766
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Charcoal Gray

City Auto has been in business since 1986 at the same location, 4932 Elmore Road, just off Covington Pike in Memphis, TN. City Auto has the best...


   
2007 Used
101,978
Mileage
$14,790
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call Doug Layton (901) 848-2555 or Email:dlayton@cityauto.com. This black beauty is ready for work or play. Clean CarFax. Clean CarFax. No Accidents....


   
2004 Used
84,408
Mileage
$12,995
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 20 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Gray

Call Josh Huggins (901) 644-5987 or Email:jhuggins@cityauto.com. Very Low Miles! Smooth, Classy Ride with all the options! Call Josh Now! Extended...


   
2011 Used
43,881
Mileage
$23,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 20 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call Jim Sawyer (901) 647-1550 or Email:jsawyer@cityauto.com. This car is absolutely stunning! Looks and runs like brand new. Powerful and fun to...


   
2009 Used
72,027
Mileage
$19,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call Bernard Williams (901) 650-2986 or Email:bwilliams@cityauto.com. Call Bernard William.


   
2009 Used
76,347
Mileage
$19,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - White

Call James Brown (901) 485-7094 or Email:jbrown@cityauto.com. Super Sharp 2.0 Turbo Quattro! Serviced and good tires. All the looks in the world!...


   
2009 Used
51,240
Mileage
$18,990
Reduced
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 20 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Medium Gray Metallic

Call Eddie Hayes (901) 258-1097 or Email:ehayes@cityauto.com. one of the nicest examples of luxury vehicles on the road today! This car is highly...


   
2006 Used
66,339
Mileage
$14,995
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 24 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call Sebastian Smith (901) 649-0735 or Email:sebastian@cityauto.com. Local Trade. New Tires. Two Keys, Navigation, Automatic and Heated Seats....


   
2003 Used
101,804
Mileage
$12,980
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Sky Metalic Blue

Call Cory Andrews (901) 606-7240 or Email:candrews@cityauto.com. Beautiful, Sporty, and Luxurious. These Audi's drive wonderful and look even better....


   
2003 Used
75,851
Mileage
$10,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 19 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call Josh Hensley (901) 644-5167 or Email:jhensley@cityauto.com. Sharp Luxury for less. Sunroof, Leather and Very Clean. Good miles. Extended Service...


   
2009 Used
46,480
Mileage
$27,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call James Brown (901) 485-7094 or Email:jbrown@cityauto.com. The utmost in luxury! Beautiful two tone leather complimented by beautiful wood grain...


   
2007 Used
82,940
Mileage
$22,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 24 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Stratus Gray

Call Jim Brannon (901) 335-5018 or Email:jbrannon@cityauto.com. This car is an absolutely beautiful SUV. It is very highly equipped with navigation,...


   
2008 Used
80,467
Mileage
$19,995
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 25 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Red/Black

Call Sebastian Smith (901) 649-0735 or Email:sebastian@cityauto.com. Local Trade. BMW Serviced. Top is like brand new. Automatic. Get the jump on...


   
2008 Used
75,111
Mileage
$23,890
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 25 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Metalic Gray

Call Cory Andrews (901) 606-7240 or Email:candrews@cityauto.com. This car is in immaculate condition. It has the very very rare sport package giving...


   
2011 Used
47,832
Mileage
$22,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 20 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Alpine White

Call Chris Anderson (901) 335-5015 or Email:canderson@cityauto.com. Call Chris! This is a fun car to drive. Won't last long! Call today! Clean...


   
2011 Used
48,050
Mileage
$22,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 23 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - White

Call Geoff Falk (901) 355-1307 or Email:gfalk@cityauto.com. This car is like new. It scored a 4.9 out of a possible 5.0. The most desired color combo...


   
2007 Used
32,463
Mileage
$19,990
0 mi
from ZIP
 
Actual Photo Available 21 Photos
Mulitimeda Available Multimedia

Color - Black

Call Jim Sawyer (901) 647-1550 or Email:jsawyer@cityauto.com. This car looks and runs like brand new! Exceptionally low miles! Call Jim Sawyer for a...


 
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >

4932 Elmore Road Memphis, TN 38128
Phone: 901-377-9502   |  Contact: Call City Auto!!!   |  Fax: (901) 377-0101
By using this service, you accept the terms of our Visitor Agreement. Privacy Statement.