Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305-2778
1-800-416-95931-800-416-9593
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance with us 
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to ... Read more
Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to read the info below and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to ... Read more
Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to read the info below and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.It would be our pleasure to assist you.

Languages Spoken

  • Deutsch
  • Italiano

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes tax, tag, title and Warranty Rights Act fees.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Drive Type
Make
Choose more »
Condition
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 20
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.0
    Friendliness
  • 3.6
    Overall Experience
  • 3.9
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
NW8/30/2017 09:20:16 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Josh Jamison
I took my Mercedes-Benz in for service. Three reasons, the steering wheel when turning right, was making a knocking noise. Secondly, I wanted to have my wipers looked at to determined if they needed replacing. Lastly, the psi tire pressure was displaying on the panel and consistently going up and down. Turning into the service area, took 10 minutes, just mere confusion. Once I finally got in, I spoke with the service advisor, Josh, and was clear what items I brought my car in for. He told me they needed about 1.5 hours to diagnose the problem. 2.5 hours later, I went to his ofc only to be told they still didn't know what the issue was and needed another 30 mins. I wanted to leave the car, but there weren't any loaners available. He finally came back and admitted he misunderstood the initial items I needed to have serviced. Instead, they were looking at my tire traction...really??? Why would they look at my traction when clearly the display on my panel indicates the problem was with the pressure of my tires. After being there three hours with nothing done on my car, he told me the problems with the steering was caused by a bad bushing and the part would take four days to come in. I asked if the wipers had been looked at. Of course, that hadn't been done. He said he wasn't sure but the cost would be 60.00 to replace. I asked him to move forward with replacing them. A few mins later, he came back and said he made a mistake, the wipers were 175.00, (my car has heated wipes). Why wouldn't he find this out first before quoting the wrong price...especially, three times what he initially quoted. He claims the mechanic said the wipers needed replacing. Frankly, although, I just paid to have them replaced, I truly think they didn't need replacing. Why? Because, after leaving, I turned the wipers on and they are still making the same noise. Josh asked me to bring my car back in next Monday to have the bushing replaced; however, I don't trust the competency of this group and don't plan to return. I was not expecting such a calamity of incompetence from a Mercedes-Benz organization. What a horrible experience!
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
9/22/2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit your honest feedback regarding your recent visit to our service department. We’re disappointed to hear that you feel that you did not have a positive experience while you were here. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead, we understand that your time is very valuable. We apologize if there was any kind of miscommunication while you were here and if we inconvenienced you in any way. We sincerely hope that you will reconsider and give us a chance to make up for your experience. If you will allow us to try, please contact James Penney, Director of Service and Parts, directly at 404-846-6146 so he can oversee your visit personally.
Integrity8/26/2017 03:33:19 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Anonymous
Dishonest Customer Service no Integrity For what The quality of what Mercedes-Benz standard. Need to micro manage your employees. ASAP ASAP now quick reply
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
9/22/2017
We regret to hear that you feel that your experience with us was anything other than 5-Stars. Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead strives to provide a fair and honest environment for all of our customers. As we have no contact information or way to identify your issues, please reach out to Jeff Garris, Director of Business Development, at (404) 846-6140. We are anxious to find out more about your experience so that we can resolve this to your satisfaction and improve our service for other customers as well.
C3507/18/2017 03:11:53 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Amanda, Ashley
Received 3 1/2 months' ago a letter re: recall of my car for a potential dangerous issue. Called and was told part would be in May. Called in May and was told it would be in in June. June came and went. Called yesterday- was on hold for 20 minutes; then got a prompt to leave message which I did. 24 hours later and no call, I called 7 times today, left messages and the last girl hung up on me. If this is potentially dangerous, why isn't the part in and the issue resolved. Left the last message that I posted a review and got a response that the department is on vacation. I suppose the one who responded was on vacation too??? Where is customer service and SPEAKING on the phone? Then we did a chat with a robot who says she's human, but responds like a robot telling me she's having a great day at MB - how's mine. Clearly if I have an issue, I'm not having a great day. Why don't you employ people that who listen to their clients and answer accordingly, instead of reading from a SCRIPT. I see Lisa G had a similar experience. Is the whole department on vacation, and why does the voice message say I'll get a call back ASAP. Does that mean a week, month, depending on when they return from vacation? What if I wanted to buy a NEW CAR; would I not get a return phone call? I think not. I spoke to Ashley, Amanda, someone whose name begins with an "F" who hung up on me. My husband's livid and on his way now to your dealership. This is the worse service I've encountered, and what's worse is I'm driving a car that is potentially dangerous. You are going to be flooded with law suits.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
8/03/2017
As we mentioned before, we apologize for not returning your call. A mistake on our part left your messages from May and today with staff members who were on vacation. As that staff is in a different building from our telephone operators, the person with whom you spoke was unaware. This is inexcusable on our part and we have taken steps to remedy this as we move forward. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and uncertainty, and trust that we are doing all we can, given an unanticipated situation.
Klove6/06/2017 01:31:13 PM
2.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Goggins
The Buckhead location charge double the price on maintenance, you can save money with taking your Benz to another certified Benz dealership for maintenance service
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
7/05/2017
We appreciated your comments and value your feedback. We regularly shop our local competition in order to assure our customers that we are competitive and offer value for the price paid. We find that, in almost all cases, our services are priced less than other authorized and certified Mercedes-Benz dealers in the Atlanta area. In the case of routine scheduled maintenance, like the A and B services, we are much less than any other metro-Atlanta dealer. We will continue to do whatever is possible to offer exceptional value for our customers.
Lisa G3/10/2017 01:43:54 PM
2.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ashley/Ashlyn ???
Buying the car was great - need plates. I have called today FOUR TIMES and transferred four times to voice mail with ZERO follow up. Disappointed.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
3/16/2017
Lisa, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention, as we take customer feedback very seriously. It's our understanding that the issue has been addressed and we're sorry that we missed your calls when we were closed on Saturday. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead : Atlanta, GA 30305-2778 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader