• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

First Team KIA

4834A BRIDGE RD SUFFOLK, VA 23435
1-800-976-60561-800-976-6056
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance with us 
  •  Like 

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Smart shoppers choose First Team Kia. Buy Smart!

Dealer Disclaimer

Prices do not include taxes, tags, title and processing fee
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
  • Acura
  • Alfa Romeo
  • AMC
  • Aston Martin
  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
Choose more »
Type
  • Used
  • Certified
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 3
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 5.0
    Customer Service
  • 5.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 5.0
    Friendliness
  • 5.0
    Overall Experience
  • 5.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 5 
Rnljames12/17/2015 12:00:05 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Marcus Britt,Minu Nianda
We had a great experience buying our Kia Soul and will recommend First Team KIA to anyone who needs a car. When we came in, we were a bit dazed- we'd been in an accident just a few days before and our old car was totaled. Minu was understanding and put us at ease. We never felt pressured or steered into one model over another; rather, he was sure we got to see all that was in stock. He even assured us he could get anything else we wanted, he could secure any combination of colors and features quickly. As it happened we liked one in stock and he encouraged us to drive it for a few hours or overnight if we wanted. Once we were sure what our choice was, he and Marcus didn't waste our time. We felt the process WD streamlined, they had it down to a science. So while they were very friendly, we also had the confidence that they were professionally handling everything. I have already been back and got an accessory, and Minu was off that day but Marcus was there, and by now we feel like old friends. We're thankful we went there, we love our car, and couldn't have bought it cheaper or better anywhere else.
frozen54/29/2012 08:08:58 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Antonio
Bought a 2013 Kia Sorento today. Typical back and forth with the manager about price. But hey..... thats expected. Here is the best part, the haggling took all of 30 mins. I have done my research and knew where I was at and really where they could be. I no kidding had gone to other Kia dealers. And NO ONE was any where close to where these guys came. My whole deal took 3 hours from start to finish. 40 of that was wasted going back to Virginia Beach to get my wife and kids to sign paperwork as my wife and I hate dragging kids to a dealer. My wife is still going on about how when we got back to the dealer the papers were ready to be signed. There was ZERO waiting once her and the kids showed up. We Loved the experience and will tell everyone about the service we recieved !
Pam McCoy3/29/2012 02:14:30 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Foley
I had been looking at the Kia Soul for several weeks. I went on the internet to research the Kia and to research dealers in my area. My experience with one dealer (not Bay) was very unsatisfactory as in three visits I was given three prices on the same car.The first visit the Kia was $21,000, the second visit the Kia was $17,000and the last offer was $19,000. This was all on the same Kia Soul. Being somewhat discouraged and still wanting the Kia Soul,I continued to look at dealers. I checked Bay Kia on the internet and saw that it was the highest rating with the Better Business Bureau. From there, I made an appointment with a salesman. When I arrived at the dealer, there were very friendly people to greet me. They allowed me to vent about my dealings with the other Kia dealership. I then explained what I wanted, Kia Soul, and what I wanted on the Soul. They checked their records and there was one that was to be delivered later that day. When I was approached about the "deal" I could not believe my ears. The deal was less than the prior offer from the other dealer. Being the skeptic that I am,(the offer seemed too good to be true) I asked about the deal. The response was that they wanted me to have a good experience with Kia. I do not know of any other time that I have left a dealership feeling good about a deal that I had made. (The first car I bought when I was 16, and I hope this will be the last car I have to buy ((I am old now), but I feel I was treated right. From the Manager, the salesman, (Brian Foley), to the business manager, I was treated with respect. I will certainly go there if I ever decide to get another car, and I will and do recommend this dealer to my friends. Thank you Bay Kia! :)
buttarsjoy2/21/2011 12:47:04 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Broner
David Broner at Bay Automotive was very professional, informative, and willing to find the best deal to suit my financial status. He went above and beyond what he needed to do to get me into a car and got me a better car than I thought I would be able to get.
RAEZUR10/25/2010 10:24:02 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:USED CARS
I have to say that this is one of the worst dealerships that I have ever been to. I admittedly had some financial issues, however I knew that I would qualify for financing. This dealer first of all tried to push a vehicle on me that I didn't want, would not tell me the selling price of the vehicle and then hounded me to put $2500 DOWN on a USED vehicle with high miles. Needless to say, I took my business elsewhere (next door to Freedom Ford) and will never be visitng this place again nor recommending it! Totally unprofessional and a dump of a showroom.
First Team KIA responded to this review
5/16/2011
Sorry you did not have a pleasant experience at Bay Automotive. We try to treat our customers with pride and respect every time they walk through our doors. I'm sincerely sorry we did not meet your expectations.We are aware of your situation with our staff and letting them know that we are putting steps into play to ensure that it does not happen again. It is very disappointing to receive a comment like this and we try hard to please our customers.I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
1
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
First Team KIA : SUFFOLK, VA 23435 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader